Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location, a bit noisy

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice hotel but I would recommend a quieter room at the back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Das Hotel entsprach voll dem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, exzellente Lage, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, das Zimmer zwar etwas klein und das Badezimmer etwas unpraktisch, aber insgesamt alles in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK.

Good hotel in excellent location

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice and also the bathroom. Reception staff excellent.
Cons: When having breakfast as food, coffee, juices and cutlery ran out they could have been replenished quicker.
Location: Hotel in the old town with a museum close by and Charles de Gaulles birthplace. Shopping streets and the main square also a short walk away.
The hotel was very good and we intend staying there again. In an excellent position in Old Lille with very good restaurants and bars close by. No complaints whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by Jacques from Auxerre

Excellent relais à Lille

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien rénové depuis ma dernière visite Près du centre, accès facile, parking à proximité, la rue de Gand et ses restaurants, la rue de la Monnaie et ses boutiques On est au centre de l'action
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel in the heart of the Old Town

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Ok but a little noisy at the front - cobbled streets and Drunks!!'
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by YR, Hotel Management
Hello, many thanks for your comments - Have a nice day - Yves Renou ( Manager )
4 out of 5
by isabelle from compiegne

formidable

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by yves, Hotel Management
Un grand MERCI je transmets votre commentaires à mon équipe très bonne fin de journée Yves Renou ( Directeur )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by yves, Hotel Management
bonjour, je ne connais pas le détail de la note que vous nous avez attribué, mais je vous remercie pour votre visite et votre note très bonne fin de journée Yves Renou ( Directeur )
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
En plein coeur du centre
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by yves, Hotel Management
Que dire - un grand MERCI pour votre visite - et au plaisir de vous revoir excellente fin de journée Yves Renou ( Directeur )