Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by DONALD from Derby.UK

Hotel Morphée ideal business hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a business trip and the hotel is perfect for that only. It is not in a "tourist" location but is only 15 minutes walk for me to the office. I've stayed many times, it gets hot in the summer as there's no air-conditioning. Opening a window is okay but if the room is at the back over the hotel entrance and parking it's noisy all hours outside. Overall it's acceptable and is my preferred choice always on these trips.There's no in hotel restaurant but options are there to order - in meals. Breakfast is good - continental style, no hot food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Myriam

Idéale pour personne seule

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre petite, idéale pour personne seule... Salle d'eau avec douche ... Petit coin bureau dans la chambre, TV, possibilité de connection Wifi (mauvaise réception) ... Hôtel trop proche de l'autoroute, malgré le double vitrage entendions en bruit de fond le passage des voitures ... Proche du parc, des moulins, du musée d'arts modernes, nous y allions à pied ... Proche de Lille, 10' en voiture ...
4 out of 5
by BENOIT from Lyon

Très bon accueil

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil de la part de l'équipe très bon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Parti pour un voyage d'affaire, le personnel était aimable mais je n'avais qu'une seule envie, changer d'hotêl. En effet, on m'a proposé une chambre fumeur avec aucun accès au wifi depuis mon PC. De plus, les robinets fonctionnaient dans le mauvais sens, pour avoir l'eau chaude il fallait tourner le robinet à droite et inversement pour l'eau froide..
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by philippe from Nice

Hôtel agréable et bien situé

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons l'habitude de séjourner dans cet hôtel. Le personnel est toujours aussi charmant. Les chambres sont bien agencées et le seul défaut reste l'insonorisation intérieure.Les petits déjeuners sont copieux.
3 out of 5
by marie agnes from Paris

halte professionnelle

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
halte professionnelle d'une nuit. L'hôtel mériterait un léger relooking. C'est un secteur dans lequel je viens souvent pour raison professionnelle. Dans cette gamme tarifaire, c'est pour le moment ce que j'ai trouvé de mieux. A suivre.....