Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mehmet Zafer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect for a short stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Apart from the room being a little cramped, we could not fault it, though 8 euros per night for parking was a little excessive. The staff were particularly helpful. We would use it again.
5 out of 5
by costello/turnbull from australia

fantastic service and great room

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is about 15 minutes from lille centre, but dont be put off. The service is fabulous all staff were great and very helpful. The room was wonderful, we stayed 3 days and used a hire car to get to yepes to flanders fields, took us 35 minutes and the drive was spectacular. There is a metro station within a few minutes walk- metterie?.. from memory. The restaurant serves excellent food at very reasonable prices, you wont be disappointed, we would definately stay here again
4 out of 5
by Remy from Bristol

Nive hotel, well located

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was well located, just a few minutes from the subway station. The personnel was very helpful. The room was large and clean, with a nice bathroom. The underground parking was useful, even if you can find parking spaces in the surrounding streets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel in suburb close to metro station.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The hotel was more of a country pub style hotel with a bar where you can relax and have a drink.
Cons: The parking fees were a bit steep about 21 Euros for overnight parking. There should be free parking for guests staying at the hotel.
Location: The location was convenient, away from the city centre but the metro was walking distance to take the train to town.
The room was nice and big and we were dancing with joy after staying in poky hotel rooms in Paris. There was parking facilities in the hotel for our hired car which made it convenient. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. They provided us with a map of Lille and places of interest to see. They gave us instructions on how to get to the metro nearby and where to get off in town. They also recommended where to try provincial food for dinner. The breakfast was lovely with a variety to choice from. Overall we had a pleasant overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly service and easy commute

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Don't be put off by the location of this hotel. The metro connection is frequent and it takes about 14-20 minutes to get to the centre of town. The hotel staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by the standard of the rooms, the actual building and corridors were a bit dated but that didn't really matter. The price was very reasonable. Basic, clean, modern, simple rooms with comfortable beds. Didn't end up paying for parking because we found free street parking. Thanks to places like these, we are able to afford weekend getaways more often!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ibis Hotel, Lomme

Posted May 8, 2012
I have used this hotel many times for a one night business stay. The staff are always welcoming and most speak very good English. The rooms are simple but clean, the breakfast is substanial and it has a secure car park. It is functional rather than a destination, but the stay is always welcoming. Will be using again.