Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by paul from Seaham

Great hotel and staff... Poor area

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel done exactly what we needed. Wouldn't really on the area around it as it's terrible. However the hotel is great and we just got a taxi into Lille every night. Staff were lovely and spoke great English...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benoit from Lyon

Bonne surprise !

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très bon de l'ensemble du personnel, bravo. Chambre confortable. Literie de qualité. Prises électriques accessibles. Au calme.
4 out of 5
by jacques from Forest Belgique

séjour calme dans environnement boisé près de tout

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Une nuit avec ma fille de 11 ans pour voir le musée le lendemain. S
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenable !

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
La propreté de la salle de bain laissait un peu à revoir mais sans ça la chambre était confortable ! Attention pas de repas les soirs de weekend.
4 out of 5
by Alexis from Tinqueux

Hôtel à recommander pour le weekend !!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité-prix, proche de l'autoroute et calme à la fois !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel placeret praktisk i forhold til motorvej

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Egentlig intet at klage over til prisen. Ikke alle receptionister taler engelsk. Dobbeltsengen fylder meget i forhold til værelset (i hvert fald det værelse, som jeg boede på).
4 out of 5
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hervé from Toulouse

A conseiller.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel refait et ambiance agréable. Mais chambre un peu petite et lit simple proposé malgré une demande de lit double. Prix correct.