Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Beautiful hotel sympathically redone, wonderful atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Top hotel, within a minute walk to centre of Lille. Massive rooms, with large beds and very friendly staff. Would highly recommend to a friend. Only negative was the bar seemed over priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Luxury living

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The weather was terrible the day we were in Lille so we spent more time than usual in the hotel. We enjoyed the atmosphere and the food along with the comfort of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

hotel très agréable, personnel sympathique

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: le lieu magnifique, les petits jardins confidentiels, Le confort des chambres et le personnel sympathique
Cons: le petit déjeuner : le thé Earl grey n'est pas terrible ! pas d'offre de pains et produits BIO
Location: proximité du palais des congrès
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans ce bel hotel, chambres très confortables, personnel professionnel et décontracté. Le spa et la piscine sont très bien entretenus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Lovely hotel- elegant

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Nice bar by the lobby
Cons: Breakfast just passable, not a good value for the price. Given price of our room, it would have been wiser for the hotel to have included it
Location: Close walk to town- thoroughly enjoyed exploring and sampling food in Lille
The room was well equipped and clean. Service attentive and polite. Artwork, tapestries and chapel were enchanting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel and efficient friendly staff

Posted May 11, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay, friendly helpful staff, and lovely spa.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Sydney

Flanders in Style

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
My second stay and won't be my last
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in good location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Breakfast was pretty expensive.
Location: 10 minutes walk from the station, and the old town, where there were lots of restaurants.
Stayed at this hotel for the weekend of the Paris-Roubaix cycle race. Lovely room and very quiet although it looked onto the main road. Wonderful bathroom. Staff really helpful, specially the woman who checked us in, who gave us a map and explained where all the interesting things to do were. Nice bar/lounge area. Also the whole building has very interesting history.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, England

Great position.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Position. Room and staff very nice. Brasserie served beautiful food. Cleanliness. Everyone at hotel very welcoming.
Cons: A drawer would have been useful in the bedroom and a mirror at the wall by TV where there is a chair to sit would be good for hair etc.
Location: Wonderful shopping. Very near to both stations. Walking distance on to hotel on arrival at Gare Eurolille. Beautiful walking around the city.
Really lovely hotel. Pleasant and helpful staff. It was my return visit as I knew it was a good place to stay in Lille which is beautiful. Downside- felt breakfast expensive so we ate out. Sadly there was a confusion with our bill at the end of our 2 night stay. At first handled rather sternly but eventually resolved. Did not feel happy with error however. Left a bit of a sour taste for me which is a shame as the hotel is most impressive place to stay in Lille.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels