Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Excellent hotel ... close to the Lillestrom station . One stop from Oslo by fast train
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Team Arena / Heidi, Hotel Management
Hi! Thank you very much for your lovely feedback - we are very pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay at Thon Hotel Arena! Have a great summer, and welcome back to us in the future :) Best Regars Team Arena / Heidi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel and tasty food
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Hi :) Thank you so much for your kind review, and 5 great stars! We love reviews like this and hope you will be back soon. Best regards from Team Arena / Sidsel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017
Hi, Thank you so much for your kind review and 5 stars. We really do appreciate it. Welcome back! Best regards from Team Arena / Sidsel
5 out of 5
by JEFFERY

Lillestrom central atea

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, modern and clean. Superior staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017
Jeffery! Thanks a lot for your kind review. 5 stars are always appreciated. Hope to see you again some time. You are most welcome! Best regards from Team Arena Sidsel Nevjar, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Laura

Working away stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good for work
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for 4 stars, it's much appreciated. We hope to see you back soon. Best regards from Team Arena / Sidsel
1 out of 5
by Fotball Henry

Weekend trip

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on HotelClub
We did not enjoy this hotel as much as we thought we would. We did not get the room we ordered and the personal said that we had not paid the room and used a long time to find this out. When we finally got the room there was no hot water in the shower and it was just a small dobble room and we had ordered a larger room. We will not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Trond

Anbefales

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Løsning orientert og service minded ansatte. Vi liker frokosten, bassenget og atmosfæren. Naturlig stoppested for familie på langtur fra vest. 3 gangen vi besøker hotellet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Hei Trond! Tusen takk for din flotte tilbakemelding - dette blir vi så glade av å lese :) Ønsker dere en fortsatt herlig sommer, og hjertelig velkommen tilbake til oss! Sommerhilsen fra TeamArena / Heidi
4 out of 5
by Gunnar

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotellet var bra det og rommet også bortsett fra at ventilasjonen ikke funket som den skulle! Fryktelig varmt i rommet selv om jeg varslet tidlig på ettermiddagen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Hei Gunnar, Tusen takk for tilbakemeldingen. Vi skal se på ventilasjonsanlegget slik at vi ikke opplever dette igjen. Håper allikevel å se deg igjen om ikke så lenge. Med vennlig hilsen Team Arena / Sidsel
1 out of 5
by Karl

Värsta bemötande någonsin av alla hotell!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Värsta bemötande av personalen jag någonsin varit med om!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Hei Karl, Beklager at du ikke var fornøyd hos oss. Det er noen regler våre resepsjonister må følge, deriblant autorisasjon av kredittkort eller depositum i kontanter. Ta gjerne kontakt med oss om det skulle være spørsmål rundt dette, Med vennlig hilsen Team Arena / Sidsel
3 out of 5
by Kristian

Bra beliggenhet og god frokost

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhet og god frokost. Ikke verdens beste senger.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017
Hei Kristian, Tusen takk for din tilbakemelding - det gleder oss at du har hatt et godt opphold Ønsker deg en riktig god sommer Vennlig hilsen Team Arena /Gro Lillan