Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL.

Lillington

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: friendly staff and comfortable beds
Location: Close to my grandkids, close to eating areas.
The hotel was in a quiet area, close to eating establishment, professional friendly staff, comfortable rooms with nice beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hatfield, PA

Great hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Great value for the price
Cons: Rooms could be a bit larger
Location: Good restaurant right next door but hotel is kind of far off the interstate.
Used this hotel as a stopover point on the way back from Florida. Very quiet with comfortable beds and the best firm pillows I have ever experienced in a motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central PA

Great value!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The first impression of its overall appearance seemed inviting to me. The cleanliness of the rooms, and the staff.
Cons: Although there is variety in the breakfast, there is nothing hot that is already prepared. That "hot food" option would be great.
Location: We were here for the wedding of a close relative. Therefore, we spent our time with them mostly. It was not too far away, and it was easy to get to.
When we travel, I look for cleanliness and the overall condition of the facility first. I always appreciate the friendliness/helpfulness of the staff, too. This hotel was great on both of these things. The staff always greeted us with a smile and a "Hi!" every time we walked through the doors. (We stayed for four nights, so we were in and out of the building a lot.) They were very accommodating, too. When we first went up to our room and we got off the elevator, I was first struck by the pleasant scent in the air. That, to me, was a good sign that the building was clean. And it was. The maids did a great job each day in keeping our room clean, too. The manager, G.R., was very friendly and often struck up a conversation with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

best place to stay in Lillington.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Hellerup

fantastisk hotel til små penge

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
det var fantastisk value for money. rent og pænt værelse. stort og flot badeværelse. stor fladskærm med stort kanaludvalg. behagelig seng. en rigtig fin morgenmad og en serviceminded reception. Gratis 24/7 kaffe og te i receptionen. Eneste lille mangel i forhold til øvrige us hoteller var ingen mikroovn, køleskab på værelset, men det kunne udbedres af isterninge maskine i recpetionen. Så alt i alt 100% tilfreds med de få dollars værelset kostede. Lige ved siden af hotellet ligger sportsbar med et stort menukort og dejlig mad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim from Savannah

Clean and friendly

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great updated facility with friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast choices were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Golf overnighter

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay for a golf trip. Hotel was clean and comfortable and affordable so that's all that I wanted. Breakfast included was OK. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hitel is really nice, the staff is really awesome everything was really good, breakfast was exceptional