Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barranco district

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great location! Awesome staff. Quiet and super clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fantastic B&B located in Bohemian Barranco

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Everything.....location, fantastic staff, clean comfortable room, great breakfast.
Cons: The pillows in my room weren't the best and probably need replacing.
Location: Barranco is a bohemian neighbourhood with lots of cool restaurants and cafes. It's a great alternative to the hustle and bustle of Miraflores.
This was the best accomodation that I experienced during my 6 weeks in Peru, Bolivia and Chile. The B&B is located in the bohemian area of Barranco and is only a 5-10 minute walk to the plaza and restaurants. I personally feel that this is a better area to stay in instead of Miraflores. The staff are very friendly and helpful and provided lots of recommendations of things to do in Lima. It was a much more personal experienced as opposed to staying in a larger hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cumple las espectativas y buen precio.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Muy bien, ordenado, limpio y un buen precio para lo que ofrece buena señal de internet. Un poco leídos del aeropuerto y en hora pico cuesta llegar a el. Pero agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Nice Hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
It was a little off the beaten path but very nice. They made a delicious breakfast. Took about 35 minutes from the airport. Staff were lovely and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very pleasant, cozy hotel in a walkable area

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Walkable to BRT (for easy access to Centro district) and interesting parts of Barranco. Some parts of Barranco seem to be a bit shady - so take care.
Location: For an upscale dining experience, I recommend Amoramar.
Not a luxury hotel, but I'm not into that. Stylish, comfortable with a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great staff and location

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
It's great helpfulstaff and location. It's small hotel and rooms are little small too Breakfast was very good . Good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The hotel was beautiful. I wish there was AC in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich Wien

Super Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Wir waren sehr zufrieden wirklich ein tolles Hotel sehr sauber Frühstück perfekt , man kann zu Fuß nach Miraflores und zum Strand gehen ,sehr gute Lokale in der Gegend alles perfekt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janne from Oslo

Recommended

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is central, but yet in a quiet area. The staff was nice and helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels