Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Highly Recommend!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Loved the stay here, really nice modern and clean rooms. Cooked breaky in the morning was fantastic. Unlimited drinking water, tea, and coffee all day was a bonus. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice small hotel with great and helpful staff. rooms are small. And it's very loud. We could hear people speaking in the main hotel area when we were inside our room. Which was annoying at 6am. But not too bad in the evening as we stayed out very late. Breakfast was good and they allowed us to store our luggage befor our flight in the late evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Quality for the price. Good location, great breakfast.
Nice bouquet hotel in Barranco. Efficient rooms and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very fine b&b for stay in Lima

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
This b&b place is the best uptill now in Lima that ive stayed in. Great location in Barranco a very nice district! The reception stuff is incredibly friendly and earger to help in any way. However, wifi connection was not very good. Breakfast could be better, quiet limited on food, not much choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, GA

Posted Oct 12, 2016
This was a truly refreshing space after so much travel. The 24 hour reception was safe and accommodating. The rooms were impecably clean and they even had free rentals of a white noise machine! Breakfast area was social with much light and homemade omelettes and many other options. The staff was absolutely wonderful and the location is in the art district of Lima. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chic

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great place and location. Had a great meal for 2 around the corner at a local bakery for 20 solos !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carla from Birmingham, Alabama

Barranco's Best Stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
This had to be the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at. Housekeeping was amazing. The breakfast was out of this world good. They have 5 different choices including vegetarian and vegan. Everything was so fresh and the coffee (and tea)was another bonus. Peru has great coffee anyway and this hotel has everything for you 24 hours. You're in walking distances of city square in Barranco which you can also walk to the ocean to work off the big meal you've just consumed. This hotel does everything they can do to make you feel safe. Also you're able to have your laundry done for a small fee, which is wonderful if coming from Cusco and trekking. Oh, the water pressure is perfect and no worries with toilet (in Peru it can be a issue)The wifi was the best in all of Peru!! They also offer taxi service to and from the airport, I highly suggest using this great option. It cost 25$ each way but its about an hour drive to the hotel and this way you're not negotiating with taxi drivers after your flight and they're there waiting for you. You won't go wrong with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful and helpful hotel service and staff. Barranco is a lovely neighborhood.