Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent value.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Service, everyone is helpful. Restaurant has good food. Room are good. Great value.
Cons: Honestly can't think of anything
Location: Location is in a high end area close to all major business activity.
Great service, good rooms, will situated. I stay here every time I travel to Lima. Its the best value for your money. Food is also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Todo Bien, excepto el ruido por la construcción, a la cual le queda al menos un año...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Hotel located in a peaceful and safe area

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: The location. The help, except the Check-in crowd.
Cons: By educating the Check-in people to be more accommodating.
Location: Location is great, behind the Hotel there is Swissotel with awesome restaurants, walk a few blocks there is Parque El Olivar(Olive Grove Park),etc.
Have a few complains: Hotel knows that some international flights arrive very early in Lima, but they have found out that some of their empty(we call early in the week and one of their employees told us that Hotel was not going to be full at our arrival time) rooms can yield a pretty amount of cold cash by charging $60 extra for early arrival use of your room. We had contracted a driver to take us to our business visit, he was on time but the people at the check-in desk did not or refuse to give any information of our whereabouts. Expedia notes that when you present your US passport and the little immigration form given as you enter Peru, to the check-in people at the Hotel, some of the taxes will be return to you. To make a story short, the Check-in people were very surly, dismissive and did not return any taxes to our credit cart account. We did not get the free breakfast because we left at three am. Overall, the Hotel is very clean, their restaurant serves pretty decent food at lunch time. Service at the bar and bell boys was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALFONSO

Old habits die hard

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has been improving over recent years. However some old habits die hard. Still breakfast buffet offers the same repetitive daily menu making you feel trapped in Groundhog Day movie. Also the toiletry soaps remain tiny and scarce. Get those two things fixed and this place will rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Great experience, 10 points!

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Everything works perfect. I'll definitely repeat the experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Excellent hotel in the wealthy, safe, business district of San Isidro. 3 blocks from Astrid Gaston Restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy cómodo y buena ubicación

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Muy buen hotel aunque solo estuve de visita familiar El desayuno. No me pareció excelente. Pero si aceptable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas from Washington DC

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with great service and food. Highlights include the high quality of the breakfast and restaurant in general, clean comfortable quiet rooms and attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Apichai from Bangkok

perfect

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
every thing is perfect for this hotel