Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good value

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Again I hate having to write something get rid of this part
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Great hotel in a great area of Lima

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: all of the above
it was convenient to the airport but in a great residential neighborhood bordering Miraflores. Exceptional staff, good restaurant, 24 hour room service. Top notch. With a decent gym too, but not quite like 5 star hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very unfriendly staff

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: It's quite new
Cons: Hotel staff should be taught about friendliness
The hotel is quite nice since it looks quite new, but the staff are so unfriendly, starting from entering the hotel prior to check-in up to checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Well located in a wonderful neighborhood. Good facilities, room, bathroom. Very nice buffeto breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

friendly staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: staff friendly and the consierge, especially helpful. breakfast buffet, demonstrating peru's rich agricultural bounty, was a great start of the day! good restaurants nearby, a mini mart, too, where i could buy water and chat with friendly people. nice, safe neighborhood. wifi worked wellmost of the time.
Cons: how about one teeeeny bottle of water in the room free to start the stay?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
In a fast pace and sometime loud city of Lima, this property is as quite as one could ask for. Very clean, modern and friendly staff made my two night stay in Lima just as pleasant as could be. You could spend more per night and not have a more pleasant stay than the Atton. Food was fantastic as well, with great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Close to the congress I assisted

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very nice hotel, clean, wonderful staff, food very good, not for breakfast. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good value for a business trip

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Modern, comfortable, good breakfast and good location in San Isidro. Competent and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

Great for business and close to great restaurants

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location. Facilities. Price. Internet access.
Cons: Morning transportation using the hotel cabs.
Location: In less than 10 minutes walking you find great restaurants, from the famous Astrid y Gaston to local Chifas and some budget friendly places like Tanta
The hotel is very well located at the San Isidro district, a place for business close to banks, major companies and also close to the Miraflores district, the one for the tourists. It has great staff, a nice lobby that really makes you feel in a top brand hotel. The rooms are clean, nice and very comfortable; you can sleep very well since this is an area where the night life is blocks away from you so noise will not be a problem. We tried the restaurant for breakfast, which was very good. The pool looks nice, a little bit small, but considering it is a business hotel the places delivers to the promise. Internet worked fine all day during the week we spent there and transportation was good using cabs provided by the hotel and also the local remises. Uber does not work at all in this area in the morning. If you want to walk, in less than 10 minutes you find great restaurants, from the famous Astrid y Gaston to local Chifas and some budget friendly places like Tanta. I totally recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The modern appearance, clean rooms, wifi and location.
Cons: It would be nice if the hotel staff could be a bit more friendly and helpful, especially the front desk.
Location: The location was great, it was a short Uber ride (15 minutes, a bit more depending on the crazy traffic) away from everywhere we wanted to see.
This was the second hotel we stayed at when we returned to Lima from Cusco. Although it wasn't quite as amazing as our first hotel, Atton was comfortable. The staff was okay, not incredibly friendly/welcoming, but they were responsive. For example, the staff seemed to misunderstand our inquiries about a restaurant and didn't seem to know about an area of tourism that we had researched online. Our room was very clean, comfortable and modern. We were given a notice about construction occurring very close to the hotel, but this occurred only on the weekdays and we were only there for the weekend. The hotel did provide strong wifi in the rooms, but no water or slippers. The bathroom was again comfortable and clean. We also had the breakfast buffet, which was decent. I would certainly stay at this hotel again.