Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

Great for business and close to great restaurants

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location. Facilities. Price. Internet access.
Cons: Morning transportation using the hotel cabs.
Location: In less than 10 minutes walking you find great restaurants, from the famous Astrid y Gaston to local Chifas and some budget friendly places like Tanta
The hotel is very well located at the San Isidro district, a place for business close to banks, major companies and also close to the Miraflores district, the one for the tourists. It has great staff, a nice lobby that really makes you feel in a top brand hotel. The rooms are clean, nice and very comfortable; you can sleep very well since this is an area where the night life is blocks away from you so noise will not be a problem. We tried the restaurant for breakfast, which was very good. The pool looks nice, a little bit small, but considering it is a business hotel the places delivers to the promise. Internet worked fine all day during the week we spent there and transportation was good using cabs provided by the hotel and also the local remises. Uber does not work at all in this area in the morning. If you want to walk, in less than 10 minutes you find great restaurants, from the famous Astrid y Gaston to local Chifas and some budget friendly places like Tanta. I totally recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: insalaciones y servicio
Location: muy buena uicación, tienes muchos ueos restaurantes cerca y un centro cmercial con muchas opciones para comer y comprar
excelente recepción, muy buen servicio y amables en todo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The modern appearance, clean rooms, wifi and location.
Cons: It would be nice if the hotel staff could be a bit more friendly and helpful, especially the front desk.
Location: The location was great, it was a short Uber ride (15 minutes, a bit more depending on the crazy traffic) away from everywhere we wanted to see.
This was the second hotel we stayed at when we returned to Lima from Cusco. Although it wasn't quite as amazing as our first hotel, Atton was comfortable. The staff was okay, not incredibly friendly/welcoming, but they were responsive. For example, the staff seemed to misunderstand our inquiries about a restaurant and didn't seem to know about an area of tourism that we had researched online. Our room was very clean, comfortable and modern. We were given a notice about construction occurring very close to the hotel, but this occurred only on the weekdays and we were only there for the weekend. The hotel did provide strong wifi in the rooms, but no water or slippers. The bathroom was again comfortable and clean. We also had the breakfast buffet, which was decent. I would certainly stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and modern hotel located on a residential are

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Room, restaurant, location.
Cons: meeting room facilities
Location: Good but not a extremely commercial area, more early residential. Quite sector of the city, not extreme traffic. Some nice restaurants on the area.
Facilities, amenities, restaurant, staff, location, is good. Building and furniture is modern, nice. Ask for a meeting room and the staff was unable to comply our request.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Vancouver

Very good stay and great food at the restaurant

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay at Atton,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and relatively new.
Cons: The hot spa was closed
Location: No comment
Very positive experience from the reception to the room.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Chile

Excelente

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Todo excelente, recommendable 100%
4 out of 5
by Margara from Montevideo

Buen hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, aunque nos resultaron muy caros los servicios extras como las llamadas telefónicas y el uso del servicio de transporte.
5 out of 5
by JOSE DAVID from Colombia

Atton

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and relaxing staying.
4 out of 5
by andres from Santiago, chile

Podria ser mejor

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Habitacion le falta renovacion nas contemporanea a la arquitectura del Hotel Alfombras en la habitacion dan asco Baño pobre