Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Good B&B price for miraflores area of Lima

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: walkable to many areas of miraflores area of Lima. Day shift girl at the desk very helpful.
Cons: the night shift staff member would try to steer us to his taxi drivers which give him a kick back.
Location: close to oval where there are free tours of lima central and miraflores areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great location. Convenient in Miraflores

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Arrived late in eve. Met by driver the hotel arranged so no stress on arrival. Staff helped resolve double booking at nearby Wasi. Very kind and very helpful Good breakfast. Rooms small but adequate Good value. On quiet street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for your money

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful and friendly customer service, great basic breakfast included so you really get good value for your money
4 out of 5
by Travis from Marquette, MI

Friendly and good location

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall we enjoyed our time, the front desk was helpful in getting us a taxi to and from the airport and they even packed us a paper bag breakfast when we left really early. My wife's only complaint is that she was allergic to their cleaning products and woke up with hives and had a hard time breathing from them. But we don't blame them for the incident, it just made our time there less enjoyable. We did like that we could walk to the beach and a lot of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly and clean

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. They speak English as well as Spanish. We were also able to store our baggage there during our final day, and they had a taxi arranged for us for our departure to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida USA

Convient to restaurants and the ocean cliff

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Towel bar or hook and a shelf for toiletries.
Small room on first floor had a outdoor patio which made it seem bigger. Needed a few things in the bath like something to hang your bath towel and a shelf for toiletries. Breakfast was included but was very basic. Miraflores is the best area of the city to stay when in Lima. There are restaurants close by and a safe area at night. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI, FL

IN CENTRAL MIRAFLORES

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: POSITION.
Cons: HOT WATER SUPPLY.
Location: EXCELLENT LOCATION.
EVERYTHING GOOD EXCEPT THE HOT WATER IN THE SHOWER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Staff are really helpful. Breakfast is good. No complaint. Only thing is that room is a little bit small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Awful!

Posted Mar 28, 2016
The price was good but the room and bathroom incredibly small. It only had a window that opened into a storage room and that was the only circulation available. The worst moment was during the night when someone was smoking inside and it was all I could smell. I was hot and claustrophobic the whole time. I cancelled my return stay and booked elsewhere. The cheap price is NOT worth it.