Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trendy

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great, staff are nice and helpful. However, they need to improve the wifi quality. This is one of the drawbacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Really nice modern hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This was a really nice, modern hotel. The rooms were clean, the bed was really comfortable, and the bar and restaurant were good as well. The only issue I had with the hotel, which was only because of my lack of knowledge...is that it was a ways out from the tourist district (Miraflores). And there was a lot of traffic to travel back and forth between the 2.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall this was a good hotel. I didn't enjoy thatbthe immediate area around it wasn't very walkable or have much to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EB

It's different, but great

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
I'm a recurrent client, its a great place, very recomendable, my only concern is why they keep on changing employees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool modern hotel in Lima!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was really nice to stay in; friendly staff, the room was excellent, the hotel was very cool looking and modern. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great environment , but breakfast was always the same,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Rookie mistakes

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The best part was the room being very tidy. Everything was very clean.
Cons: Upon arrival we were charged with extra tax fees we didn't know about. Not enough amenities in the room. Also, it was very small compared to what the description said about it. The bathtub could barely fit someone for a hydromassage. Also, my room was set up for one, not two (only one pair of flip flops and only one large towel). I called guest services for an extra towel, an hour and a half later it hadn't arrived yet so I had to call again. Later, we ordered room service dinner: two waters and two pizzas. The employee told me I couldn't room charge my stuff 'cause I didn't leave a credit card on reception, so I had to pay on arrival of food. Regardless of this, for some reason they room charged the water to pay upon checkout but not the pizzas. When the food arrived, it was cold. I don't mean just a little bit chilled, it was utterly cold. I called to complain and they were supposed to send someone, but the person wasn't arriving and we were on a hurry. I had to go outside of the room and intercept a waiter, he was very kind but had no idea of our request. Nonetheless he offered to prepare the meal again but I said we were on a hurry so I just wanted them heated. When the food came back it was tasty and they sent some french fries (?) because of the problem we had. We were also allowed a late checkout of 2 extra hours.
Location: Good center location, easy to reach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is a very nice boutique establishment geared mainly towards business clientele. The rooms are very clean and modern. We were given a free room upgrade to a larger room with a spa. The buffet breakfast was very good. The hotel is a little out of the way from any tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was good