Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Amazing Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Very modern and clean. I liked that they have herbs on the green roof that are used in the restaurant. They also sell local art hanging there.
Cons: The room air conditioner was difficult to operate and actually froze over one night. That could be improved.
Location: The hotel is in a very nice area. I highly recommend the excursion to local ruins/ pyramids Pachacamac. Amazing.
This place was very modern and luxurious. The staff literally could not do enough to help us. Do not rent a car in this city. Use cabs or the cars at the hotel. The staff at the hotel drove us all over for no extra charges. The restaurant in this hotel is very nice and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again. The people living here do not make much money, so tipping 10 or 20 Soles (3 to 7 dollars) gets you all kinds of attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Extremely helpful and welcoming staff. Good facilities. It would have top rating if it wasn't for a very noisy air-conditioner and their overpriced water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel, nice and new

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: New and great accommodations
Cons: The damm A/C situaded on top of the bed, awful
Location: Not much to see, modern hotel and closed to where i need d to be
A hotel near my customer office, not much to see or visit, but a new hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Really nice modern hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This was a really nice, modern hotel. The rooms were clean, the bed was really comfortable, and the bar and restaurant were good as well. The only issue I had with the hotel, which was only because of my lack of knowledge...is that it was a ways out from the tourist district (Miraflores). And there was a lot of traffic to travel back and forth between the 2.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Rookie mistakes

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The best part was the room being very tidy. Everything was very clean.
Cons: Upon arrival we were charged with extra tax fees we didn't know about. Not enough amenities in the room. Also, it was very small compared to what the description said about it. The bathtub could barely fit someone for a hydromassage. Also, my room was set up for one, not two (only one pair of flip flops and only one large towel). I called guest services for an extra towel, an hour and a half later it hadn't arrived yet so I had to call again. Later, we ordered room service dinner: two waters and two pizzas. The employee told me I couldn't room charge my stuff 'cause I didn't leave a credit card on reception, so I had to pay on arrival of food. Regardless of this, for some reason they room charged the water to pay upon checkout but not the pizzas. When the food arrived, it was cold. I don't mean just a little bit chilled, it was utterly cold. I called to complain and they were supposed to send someone, but the person wasn't arriving and we were on a hurry. I had to go outside of the room and intercept a waiter, he was very kind but had no idea of our request. Nonetheless he offered to prepare the meal again but I said we were on a hurry so I just wanted them heated. When the food came back it was tasty and they sent some french fries (?) because of the problem we had. We were also allowed a late checkout of 2 extra hours.
Location: Good center location, easy to reach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Fancy hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Prompt service. Excellent conference room for private party/ celebration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice Hotel and surroundings

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Urban design
Cons: Swimming pool missing
Location: San Isidro is a very nice neighbor. Uber make things very easy, you are close to Miraflores and Jesús María.
Very nice design, comfortable bed, good room size, staff where amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great service with all the amenities

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Loved the hotel, location, restaurant and service. Completely safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice Hotel to Stay

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness of the room, location.
Cons: Music in the lobby is too loud. Hotel cabs are pricey.
Location: Excellent location. Nice restaurant across the street. Chain grocery store at walking distance. Uber works perfectly to take you anywhere.
We use this hotel frequently and book the Design room, as we like to use the steam in the shower and the Jacuzzi in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Excellent hotel, nice boutique concept, good location for shopping and business.