Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: free breakfast phenomenal - nice service - clean rooms -
Cons: the bathroom vent is extremely loud - one room had no water pressure, the other a lot more - temperature in shower hard to control
Overall lovely hotel, trying very hard to be hip - clubby music - very gray but overall nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Black Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Excelent Hotel very different and modern. The decorations are rocking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ott awa canada

Trendy hotel too cool for school

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The staff spoke perfect English. They were able to assist me with all my needs and wants. The decore was modern, trendy and if you like to party and be part of the scene this is where it is happening. Definetly catering to the young and young at heart!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and cool hotel, stylish!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, stylish, good location and good breakfast.
Cons: Please change the towels everyday and don't charge for everything.
Strongly recommend the Loft Room, which is the best amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Lover special.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
If you are looking to spend a weekend in bath tub and two full size bed that is tied together this is you place. The name of this place is BTH. Which stand for business tower hotel. There is nothing about business in the hotel. There are a car and a motorcycle in the lobby. Who can meet business client at this place. This place is the worst hotel I ever stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

This hotel is LOVERS.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
Location: not much.
You better know what this hotel is for. On the side of the building it read "WEEKEND FOR LOVERS" This is not for business traveler or family. This is a car and a motorcycle in the lobby??????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Multiple Stays

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: staff and breakfast
Cons: bathtubs are small in comparison to the USA
Location: San Borja is the government district. Quite safe but not much to do.
The atmosphere is very modern and sleek. You can see this in the lobby. Hotel staff is helpful and accommodating. The porter will assist with bags and arrange a taxi. Late arrivals are not a problem. Breakfast is very fulfilling and delicious. Rooms are clean with pleasant amenities. My only negative experience was the bathtub. But it was minor point. My bathtub in my first room did not have a good seal in the drain. I was unable to use the Jacuzzi. This will be my hotel for my next visit in a few months.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff, good services. phone system needs upgrade (directory), bathroom needed some items (no cups, just one glass in the entire room). Needs more storage space/drawers, closet was small, hangers don't fit properly in the closet, limited room service options. Staff, atmosphere, was great. Food was OK, could be more traditional for outsiders looking for local cuisine. Lumpy bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. Quick, overnight stay. Good service. Great check-in and check-out
5 out of 5
by Minh

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
BTH is one of the best hotels that I've stayed in. Very cool & great service!