Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by María Ignacia from Santiago de chile

Muy acogedor !

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Muy cordiales y acogedores. Excelente atención !!
4 out of 5
by MONICA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by alan from Santiago, Chile

Buena ubicacion

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
En general son bien amables y la ubicacion es buena. El nivel del hotel por el precio pagado no se condicen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Excellent for business location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Cons: The outside computer is out of date. May be this need to be upgrated
Location: All peaciful residential area. good neighbourhood
Good people and security. May be breakfast could be a little earlier.
5 out of 5
by Paulo from Canyon Country

Nice hotel for a good night sleep

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel and room. Just wanted to have a good night sleep and I found it here. Althou the pillows were really hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very happy with the room

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I have to give a low mark, at least the room I stayed it needs a lots of works, needs to do a better cleaning job, I was there for one night only, staff was very friendly, but room have a lot to be desire.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down, terrible wifi

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for a couple of days for a business trip. The wifi left a lot to be desired, there are apparently five routers set up around the house but the only place to consistently get wifi was in the reception area. The staff were courteous but the hotel is run down and without wifi useless for working out of. Oh and they don't have a backup generator so when the San Isidro power grid went down--we were stuck in the dark in almost 90 degree heat with no ac and a tiny window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

The best thing is the pool and the free breakfast!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Pool, breakfast and lobby area.
Cons: Cleanliness and that it would be nice if you could put DND sign, because they come and clean even if you say you do not want them to.
Location: Pretty quiet, residential with some traffic, so there is not much in the neighborhood I found.
Unfortunately, I could not book another place (similarly priced) I stayed at twice before and this looked just as nice on the pictures. Not so in real life. This place was like a regular American motel compared to the other place that was airy and clean and nice. The room was pretty small and the bathroom was not the cleanest. You could not change from shower to faucet, because the knob was broken. A/C was very good and the garden is OK. The pool is fantastic and the breakfast with fresh fruits is very good. Wifi is only working in the lobby, but at least the seating area there is nice.
4 out of 5
by José Roberto from Panamá

hotel basadre

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel, buena atenciíón, excelente ubicación. Lamentablemente el hotel es viejo. Cuesta trabajo tener un tomacorriente convenientemente ubicado para cargar el teléfono.
2 out of 5
by Julien from Annecy

déçu

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nous sommes restés 2 nuits dans cet hôtel 3 étoiles. La 1ère nuit, je n'ai jamais vu une chambre dans cet état : moisissure sur les portes, mur qui tombe en lambeau (humidité), plusieurs produits dans le frigo périmés de 5 à 6 mois. je ne parle pas de la salle de bain. On a pu changer de chambre pour la seconde nuit, chambre acceptable. Points positifs : Quartier calme, personnel agréable et à l'écoute.