Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania, U.S.

Great hotel. Great staff!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Wonderful, friendly staff.
Cons: A bit of maintenance noises in the morning, but at least they are making improvements and keeping the place running well.
Location: Great location! Walking distance to Larcomar and many nice restaurants.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Gave me a great deal on my room upgrade. Never had to worry about finding a taxi! The breakfast was nice and the room was cleaned nicely every day. The location was excellent! Very short walk to Larcomar and many great places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C

Nice Hotel in Miraflores near to beach

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice Hotel, great staff,close to Larcomar,Beach,restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Cons: The breakfast.
Everything was good but the breakfast was the same everyday and not so good.
4 out of 5
by Juan P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Colleen from Queensland Australia,

Great location in Miraflores

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic safe location in Miraflores just behind the Marriot Hotel/Casino and in walking distance to the Larcoma Shopping centre, the parks, restaurants, shops and the artisan markets. The hotel has a Colonial look with arches and timber. It is a very peaceful place enabling you to have a great sleep at night. Stayed in the refurbished section that overlooks a lovely courtyard in which there are two tortoises. One being 40 years old and the other 12 years old. There are lifts to your room, good wifi, air conditioning and a lovely view of the courtyard. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Drivers and tours are available at the front desk and the English speaking staff are very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Second visit to Peru

Posted Mar 6, 2016
This was the second time I stayed at the hotel and I wasn't disappointed. It's a three star hotel so there's no pool and breakfast is basic but sufficient, hence my overall rating. Having said that, everything else is perfect. Staff are lovely, rooms are clean and the hotel is safe. It's just a short walk to the shopping centre and restaurants, perfect location. I'd definitely recommend staying there. Excellent in my view, breakfast could be better but that didn't stop me from returning and staying at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Hotel con excelente ubicación, muy cerca de Larcom

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: La cercanía a Larcomar
Cons: Que tenga aire acondicionado
Location: No muchas. Es un hotel como para dormir e ir rápido a Larcomar.
El hotel es sencillo, no cuenta con aire acondicionado, es como para dormir, pero está muy cerca de Larcomar y eso da una gran ventaja, así como de la avenida Larco .
4 out of 5
by Bill

great location

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our favorite hotel in Lima/Miraflores
3 out of 5
by JUNKO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Liebenswürdige Kleinhotel mit Charme

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage zum Shopping-Center. Sicheres Gefühl, zumindest bei Tageslicht im Viertel. Teilweise nett eingerichtete Zimmer mit Balkon.
Cons: Der Mitarbeiter, der bis zum Abflug das Gepäck verstaute, war ein Spassvogel: Trotz Hinweis, das Handgepäck, nach oben zu verstauen, machte er falsch.
Location: Restaurants im Shoppingcenter zu teuer. Restaurants an der ca. 200 m entfernten Haupstraße quer zur Seefront!
Sehr schöne, kleine Lobby empfängt den Gast mit seinem freundlichen Personal, das englisch spricht. Es gibt einen piso sour nach Erledigung der Formalitäten zur Einnahme an der Bar oder Mitnahme ins Zimmer. Wlan am besten auch in der Bar.