Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Lovely location in Miraflores

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: This hotel is expensive
Location: There are plenty of shops, restaurants and activities within walking distance and the area seemed very safe to walk around any time of day or night
We stayed 2 nights at the end of a 5 week trip around Peru. The staff were very helpful assisting us organise hang gliding nearby and local taxis. We were able to use 2 complimentary bicycles for a day which made exploring the area very easy. We had access to the VIP lounge and the staff in the lounge were fantastic. We had breakfast in the rooftop restaurant which was very nice. We would have liked to have used the roof top pool at night but both nights there were private functions on that floor and we did not feel comfortable to use the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel overlooking the beavh

Posted Aug 4, 2015
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in as a frequent traveller. This hotel does everything very well and nothing is a trouble. It is refined and elegant . I became I'll in Lima and must commend the hotel on their care and consideration. They make you very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine, USA

Perfect location to explore Miraflores District

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very close to shopping and restaurants. Nice walking path along the beach right outside doors of hotel. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. Beautiful infinity pool (heated) which was nice after a long day of walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Hotel excelente. Equipe preparada, bem localizado. Tem um serviço de taxi executivo bastante caro, fiquem atentos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from li

Nice stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Nice hotel with superb views The service is slow The bar is average the same as the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Best Pisco Sour Happy Hour deal in Lima

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. Location. Amenities.
Cons: Incentives to dine in. Hotel was empty in the bar and dining room most of the time so we didn't want to hang around.
If you are looking for an authentic Pisco Sour this is your place. Great deal and a real pisco sour not made with blended ice! We arrived at around 2 am and were greeted warmly. Our room was superb with a view of the park and ocean. Every comfort was attended to. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Breakfast is on the top floor with great views and the pastry's, cured meats and cheeses are superb if you are willing to pay extra. Eggs to order was an unfortunate miss. Thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelo from Ribeirão Preto - SP - Brasil

Comemoração de aniversário da minha amada esposa

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia maravilhosa. Quartos amplos com enxoval de cama e banho perfeitos. Café da manhã completo, com vista para o Oceano Pacífico, simplesmente deslumbrante. Funcionários extremamente prestativos e profissionais. O restaurante Tragaluz é imperdível para um jantar romântico. O passeio de bicicleta (as mesmas são fornecidas pelo Hotel)pelas ciclovias de Lima, também é imperdível. Quando for realizar alguma reserva, verifique com atenção se o café da manhã está ou não incluído no preço.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joel Lafayette from Switzerland

Fantastic Belmond

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great accommodation and good service!!