Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great views

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Nice view from each room. Outdoor (heated) pool on the 11th floor with (again) nice views. Friendly staff.
Great location on a high cliff with fantastic views of the Pacific Ocean from each room. Friendly and helpful staff. About 30-40 minute drive from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We had a great time there. The service was excellent. The ocean view room had a floor to ceiling Windows. Breakfast was great and they were so nice to make a birthday cake on my birthday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: We checked around on several hotel blogs and travel service web sites.
Location: Walking distance to all the great shopping (Locomar) and restaurants.
The Belmond Miraflores Park Hotel was one of the best hotels we stayed at during our recent trip to Peru. The hotel amenities and staff are professional and willing to help with any request. We had an ocean view room with spectacular vistas of the Lima's coast and city. The highlight was the rain shower with the BEST water pressure. Seriously a great shower after a long day of traveling. We purchased an Executive level pass - well worth the cost which gave us full access to a 24 hour lounge where we could relax, drink a glass of wine, eat breakfast, lunch, dinner, or light snacks. It was such a treat not having to run out of the hotel for every meal. Highly recommend this place but be prepared to pay higher than average rates as compared to some other properties in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy agradable y tranquila la ubicación

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Excelente vista y su personal muy afable te hacen sentir como en casa.. Ah y Benjamín un excelente elemento .. Nos ayudó en todo y facilitó que mi esposo tuviera el traje y zapatos listos para una importante reunión...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lima e Miraflores

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ótima localização, ótimo serviço Café da manhã muito bom Pelo nível do hotel, o carpete do quarto está um pouco velho. Os preços dos serviços de "táxi" do hotel muito caro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by luis from bonita california

excellent want to stay there again!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
have a lot of fun and feel very comfortable in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Lovely location in Miraflores

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: This hotel is expensive
Location: There are plenty of shops, restaurants and activities within walking distance and the area seemed very safe to walk around any time of day or night
We stayed 2 nights at the end of a 5 week trip around Peru. The staff were very helpful assisting us organise hang gliding nearby and local taxis. We were able to use 2 complimentary bicycles for a day which made exploring the area very easy. We had access to the VIP lounge and the staff in the lounge were fantastic. We had breakfast in the rooftop restaurant which was very nice. We would have liked to have used the roof top pool at night but both nights there were private functions on that floor and we did not feel comfortable to use the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pamela from new york

meh

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
meh. the room was noisy with paper thin walls. there was construction outside and our city "view" room looked out onto the back of an apartment building. i had to insist, insist to be moved to another room which was so gaudy we were actually amused; huge roman tub and an non working sauna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels