Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

An enjoyable 4 day stay

Posted May 18, 2017
Location: Lots of interest for us the, Armstrong museum was excellent, great selects of restaurants, golf courses
This is a great hotel, pool and hot tub was wonderful after a cold round of golf. Good location easy access to all. Our only complaint was the inevitable road noise with the window open. Must also say that if the windows are closed the sound is very muffled, unfortunately we like fresh air to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Location: Neil Armstrong Museum.
Good location, restaurants and shops within easy walking distance (6-10 min to Walmart, 1 min to restaurants). Museum over the road. Friendly staff. Good pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by monica

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bath room could have been cleaner. Bed/sheets not very comfortable. Staff very friendly, and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
when we went down for breakfast the lady told us about the kids holiday parade and the town was full of activity for the kids. Mrs. Claus read a story to the kids and she even remembered we were celebrating a birthday while we were in town. Thanks for a wonderful weekend. Can't wait to go back next year and stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

A very good option in Wapakoneta.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good (multiple options and decent coffee). Rooms were clean.
Cons: As one of the three hotels in Wapakoneta, don't expect the Ritz. Rooms are good quality and clean, but show some signs of age.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels