Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, beautiful hotel.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity to shopping and restaurants. Safe area.
We selected this hotel for proximity to the park area in Miraflores. The check in process was smooth and efficient. We were upgraded to a King size bed on an upper floor because of VIP Expedia status. The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was VERY spacious. The bathroom was clean and spacious. Proximity to shopping and restaurants was excellent. Unfortunately we were here only one night and had a VERY early flight so were unable to taste the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for such a nice review regarding your recent stay at our Casa Andina Premiun Miraflores Hotel. We are morde than happy to know you enjoyed our stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again. Kind regards, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, comfort and service

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel is in a great location just a couple of blocks back from the Parque Kennedy in Miraflores. The breakfasts are wonderful and the staff so hel
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Nearby there are shops, cinemas, parks, the sea, restaurants. Easy to get into town from here by taxi.
I always love coming back to this hotel - everything about it is perfect and the pool/spa much appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for such a nice review and for recommending us!! We feel pleased to know about your preference and that we meet your expectations. Please feel free to return anytime! We will be honoured to host you again! Kind regards, The management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel great staff

Posted May 4, 2017
I arrived very early in the morning at 8am the day of my check out due to travel delays,I only had 4 hours till checkout, the receptionist was amazing she gave me a late check out so I could sleep a few extra hours. I was impressed and very much apprected the late check out... thank you very much..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments at Trip Advisor. We are glad to know that we could meet your expectations by our late check out service. We are at your service! Kind regards, The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Well trained staff, great location!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The service, and the accommodations are roomy, the shower works fine, coffee in the room etc...
Cons: There is only one elevator working. The other has been out of service for more than a month.
Location: Lots od restaurants and shops near by. Lot's to do!
Great place to stay in Lima, the location is excellent and the people are outstanding. Willman and Fabian on the Front desk are very nice and their English is excellent, they do pay attention to detail, it is my third time staying there, they really treat you like family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by The Management. , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your review regarding your recent experience at our Casa Andina Premiun Miraflores Hotel. We are more than happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding the elevator we are making everything within our power to solve the situation as soon as posible. We hope to have the opportunity of welcome you back again. Kind regards, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Only stayed for one night, but a great, classy hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your recent stay at our Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We are at your service. Kind regards, The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Perfect hotel in Miraflores in walking distance to many restaurants, shops, parks etc. Very comfortable, clean rooms, good buffet breakfast, bar, gym, pool. Staff are very friendly and helpful and all speak English.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your recent stay at our Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores. We are happy to know you enjoyed the room and breakfast, as well as the service provided y our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Best regards, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice stay in a nice neighborhood. Nice walk to Larcomar mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guets, Thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your last stay at our Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again. Kind regards, The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great place, well situated in Miraflores. Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable room. Wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to know you had a great experience at our Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores Hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again Kind regards, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in a great area (Miraflores) that is w

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice rooms, great location, staff is great, breakfast has a great assortment and is usually very good.
Cons: The standard queen room could be a bit bigger in my opinion.
Location: The beach is within walking distance, as are many restaurants and night time activities.
As noted, the staff is great and really went out of their way to assist me, especially on this trip. I have stayed there in the past and this is my hotel of choice when in Lima.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing you opinion regarding your recent stay at our Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores. We are glad to know you were more than satisfied with the service provided. We will be honour to host you again. Kind regards, The Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I travel often to Lima and was hoping that this hotel near my office would be a viable option. But the facilities were poor (uncomfortable bed, slow "high-speed" internet, dimly lit room), the staff unhelpful, and the restaurant bad. I won't be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I appreciate the opportunity to know about your impressions regarding our hotel. I regret that we cannot fullfill your expectations of a 5 star hotel. We are really taking into account your feedback as it will definitely help us to note those matters that may need more attention from our side. We appreciate the opportunity you give us to improve and we sincerely hope you shall give us the chance to serve you once again at any of our hotels. Kind regards, The Management