Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

Always a pleasure

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: First class hotel with very helpful friendly staff.
We always stays at this chain of hotels when in Peru as their standard is very high. This hotel is in a great location within easy reach of the shops and attractions of Miraflores and also a pleasant walk to the sea front. Staff are very friendly and we would not hesitate to stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Elisabeth , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at our Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores Hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future, Kind regards, Elisabeth Henkelmann Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Great great service. As soon as we arrived they were very helpful. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are awesome. Great location too. Out of the Casa Andina properties in Lima this one is the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice change from the big hotels

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Everything was perfect
Cons: Nothing
Location: Church. Ruins
Staff was wonderful got up at 4 in the morning to give us breakfast. Very clean lovely bathrooms great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX, USA

Nice hotel at a nice location

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast buffet.
Cons: Wi-Fi in rooms
Hotel at a walkable location to several activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Elisabeth , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure hosting you at our Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores Hotel. Kind regards, Elisabeth Henkelmann Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by elisabeth, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your rating at Hotels.com We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future Kind Regards, Elisabeth Henkelmann Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Rene

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by elisabeth, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for rating your stay at Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores Hotel. It was a pleasure hosting you here, Kind regards, Elisabeth Henkelmann Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by elisabeth, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience at our Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores Hotel. It was a pleasure hosting you at our Hotel Kind Regards, Elisabeth Henkelmann Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Customer Service!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant staff was so professional and very kind. They seemed to anticipate personal preferences. I really enjoy camu camu juice and they made sure I had it for breakfast even though it is not on the menu. It was clearly specially prepared for me. During my entire stay I noticed the entire staff was extremely attentive to ALL their guests. A special thanks to Señor Chávez for outstanding customer service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by elisabeth, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at our Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores Hotel. I´m really pleased to know you had a great time with us and that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Elisabeth Henkelmann Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Punta Gorda, FL, USA

The staff: unbelievably friendly and helpful

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The staff, especially the concierge (Carlos), who booked tours for us before we even left the USA, & made adjustments for us when my wife became ill.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location in Miraflores allowed for safe walking and local tourist-type shopping.
I've never experienced a hotel staff that was so obviously happy to have me as a guest in their facility. The smiles were sincere; the concern expressed when they learned my wife had taken ill was genuine; and the room service chicken soup was outstanding. From the bellman at the curb to the front desk personnel to the servers in the restaurant (where the food is outstanding, by the way), Casa Andina's staff went quite gracefully out of their way to make our four day stay there quite exceptional. This was, without doubt, the best hotel experience my wife and I have ever had.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Elisabeth , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so very much for your detailed review about your recent experience at our Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores Hotel. We feel pleased to know we exceeded your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. We are at your service! Kind regards, Elisabeth Henkelmann Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad de mexico

excelente hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: las habitaciones
Location: muy cerca del centro comercial arcomar en donde se puede disfrutar de buena comida, además de la vista hacia el mar es excelente. zona segura
bien ubicado, la atención del personal de alimentos y bebidas excelente, de recepción muy buena, el desayuno bien, la ubicación en zona segura, cerca de muchos restaurantes, centros comerciales. lo recomiendo ampliamente