Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Good hotel near the center

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Just 15 minutes walk to Largomar, nice location, and nearby market stores are also available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice hotel, very well located in miraflores. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly. Absolutely recommed this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel, excellent location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The Breakfast, cleanliness, the location close to Kennedy Park
Cons: I was on the 4th floor and could hear the traffic in the morning
Location: The hotel location is the best is located near Kennedy Park, Metro supermarket and lots of great restaurants
Best hotel experience, the breakfast was great, the staff was very helpful, and the room was always spotless and clean, I will recommend Casa Andina to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hotel is located in the safe area and close to shopping center . Receptionists and staffs are very friendly and helpful.My room was very clean and comfortable.It was a great experience to stay in this hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was not very helpful. They did not disclose information like free breakfast, free "high speed"(vs normal) internet were included in our room when we first checked in. We had to find out later in our stay that it was included. In addition, when we asked for them to book hotel airport shuttle information a few seemed clueless. There is a shuttle stop at their sister hotel around the corner that costs 15 sole. Basically, you had to ask multiple people the same question to get the answer you needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great location - central Miraflores

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Warm staff very friendly to myself and my 90 year old mother visiting Lima. Great location and easy walking to many restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Nice staff. Hevert always had a smile for us. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

English speaking staff

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Ask for an upgrade. Best close to supermarket, sit outside restaurant nearby. Laundry block away.
5 out of 5
by Carlo

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling for business or pleasure this is an excellent hotel and location under all aspects.