Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
One night stopover
4 out of 5
by Imre J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort Lauderdale

Great home base.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Simple, clean, new, nice size room, staff great, across from market for last trinkets, walking around is safe, wish I would have stayed here first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

Nice Location, Comfortable Property

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: It's location and it's brand and style of service.
Cons: Do not change anything....near flawless.
Location: The Hotel's location is near just about everything. Shopping, Restaurants, Casinos, Park's, most are within walking distance.
This property is just off the main street in the Park Kennedy area. For this bustling area the hotel is quiet. And as most of the Casa Andina properties they are clean and the staff is always very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Omar

Good Location, Average Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, but I do not thing it worth the value tough. Is cheap version of the Casa Andina brand, so you really dont get the Casa Andina Experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatlinburg

Great location.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great location, great breakfast, and very comfortable beds. Had a perfect stay.
1 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was tiny and towels were scarce
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S

Great place !!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect. The hotel is located in a great area near restaurants and very safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions regarding your stay at our Classic Miraflores Centro Hotel. We are glad to know that you had a nice stay at our hotel. As you mentioned we have a privilege location surrounded by restaurants, shops and many places of interest in the touristic district of Miraflores. What is the most important for us, is that our staff was able to make you feel like home, our main concern is to provide you with the best experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Peru. Regards, Francisco Subiría Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball Tx

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Room was clean.breakfast was very good ,fresh fruit , and good coffee.And the staff was friendly and polite.
Cons: I like the way they operate,that little but cute place.
Location: Shopping ,going to the beach, cafes, movies etc.
I arrived to Lima very late , they had my room ready to go ,promptly and without any delays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to share your impressions. We appreciate your feedback about your stay and as you have mentioned, one of our strengths is our strategic and secure location. I will share with all Casa Andina Miraflores Centro members team about your review because it confirms our commitment to provide a quality service. Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Francisco Subiría Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by karvin

PiM peru trip

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
have stayed there for the last 12 years on my trips to Peru and plan to continue
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to share your impressions. We appreciate your comments about your stay and we are glad you enjoy your stay with us. Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Francisco Subiría Hotel Manager