Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's like a historical mansion; good service.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I got a flu and they offered to buy medicine and thermometer for me. It's very kind of them to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice Hotel in good area

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff are awesome and honest
Cons: None
Location: Hotel is located in good and safe area in San Isidro, so many places to go around walking or by car, shopping mall and restaurants
This is my third time to stay in this hotel and I would really recommend to everyone. Nice, clean and friendly staff Breakfast is serve every morning and they offer a good service like a taxi, order food for delivery and many more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recomended, only cheep

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute and charming hotel in decent location

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay so didn't get to enjoy the hotel too much, also didn't get to have breakfast since we left really early the next morning. Adorable place though, clean rooms and nice little courtyard. Would have been nicer on the 2nd floor I think. About a 10 min can ride to Miraflores neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Near golf course and a safe area !

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Excellent customer service and support ! They can arrange taxi service for you that you know you are safe and dependable that you wouldn't get reaped off !
5 out of 5
by nancy from Sheboygan

Charming, friendly and well-located

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Casa Bella. The staff was amazing and helped us with restaurant reservations, cabs, and directions in a prompt, friendly and accurate manner. The location is excellent - in a lovely neighborhood near lots of embassies - but also ruins and parks and an easy cab ride to many other attractions. The breakfast was less than expected from an American B & B but more than adequate to get us started on our day. Our room was interesting in that there were three tiny rooms = one for a closet, one for the toilet, and one for the shower but perfectly comfortable for our stay. The facility has a charming courtyard and is just a warm and friendly place to spend a night or two. Be sure to have the staff set up your taxis because they can save you a lot of money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in San Isidro

Posted Nov 4, 2014
We stayed at Casa Bella for one night and were given a huge room with a kitchen, a dining area and a massive tv. We had to leave at 3 am the next morning so we did not have breakfast. Overall a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MandJ from Portland, Oregon

Very nice B&B

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay in the B&B was late April 2014. Friendly and helpful staff. B&B is in a quiet location. Reasonably close (within 1-1/2 miles) easy walking distance to various points of interest. Our travel style is not 'high end' posh hotels with lots of amenities, this clean and comfortable B&B fit our preferred travel style nicely. It is sited in the San Isidro district of Lima, which is a relatively modern clean area, without a lot of traffic and in a community of mostly multiple-unit housing, and near several international embassies. Although we would not consider this a 'high end' accommodation, it is relatively near several 'high end' hotels, one with a casio. We highly recommend this B&B to those with travel preferences similar to ours.
4 out of 5
by Sarah Budd from Bozeman, Montana, USA

Spent three nights - comfortable & accomodating

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel offers a very relaxed, homey feel to it. They picked us up at the airport in a clean car, greeted us, let us pick our own room. Breakfast had a nice variety of fresh food each morning. They called a taxi for us each day and stood at the curb to make sure we went in the correct one. Most of the staff speaks English, which was helpful for us. Showers can be finicky with the water. The only drawback I found with this hotel was its location. It is a 15-20 minute walk to any restaurants and very few shops. However, taxis are only US $5-7 around the city.