Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Clean, Safe, and Cheap

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We were picked up from the airport late at night by a friendly driver from the hotel, and when we got there the front desk person was very nice and helpful! Our room was big and clean, and breakfast in the morning was delicious! An extremely pleasant experience all around, and I definitely recommend staying there, and I plan on staying there again when I come back to Lima!
3 out of 5
by SHEILA from ShesWorldWide

Just a place to lay while you get away into city

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ok stay for some place to lay your head. It's like a small mom and pop hotel with Free WiFi and breakfast included. No pool, no amenities in room. Definitely could do for an upgrade of the rooms and bathrooms. Be aware of per person charge of $20 us dollars for any persons not on reservation.
5 out of 5
by ABRAHAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: location and people
Cons: AIR CONDITION
Location: near walking to parks and almost everything
it's a big house, good location, people nice and helpful, room is good and clean BUT there is not AC....which means in summer you will be in hell!!!!
4 out of 5
by Adalberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed at Casa Bella Miraflores two nights. Was not impressed. The rooms are small (we had two twin beds) and the hotel needs renovation. There's no place to put your luggage or backpack and the bathroom was devoid of any shelves for toiletries. There's no heat so we had to ask for a small heater and our request was view as a great bother. The breakfast was unimpressive and it was more like a hostel than a hotel. Not worth the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not excited about

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Personal was great, food was good, However shower was dirty and there are no numbers on doors, so I had trouble to find my room.........
4 out of 5
by Adilson from Rio de Janeiro

Ótima localização

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
A localização é excelente. Próximo ao farol e do parque da Avenida Litorânea.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Granada, CA

A gem in a great neighborhood

Posted Sep 25, 2015
I was very pleasantly.surprised. by this small place. It is older but my room was fairly large with very comfy beds. The location is great. Near beach and in quiet upscale neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels