Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sam from South Lake Tahoe, CA

Great value

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked my room and the jaccuzi tub. Would definitely go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Not for business travellers

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Not clean, internet with problems and expencive airport transfer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Edmonton,Alberta,Canada

Clean,friendly staffed hotel at a reasonable price

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was reasonably priced,but still clean,with hot water.
Cons: The place could use an upgrade,but they are now renovating the ground floor.I think it will be a very nice,addition to the hotel.
Location: The location is right amongst the regular people.It is situated inside of a gated community.This is not your typical touristy location.
This hotel is situated in an un-tourist part of Lima.It is in a gated residential area. The restaurants in the area are very authentic.My husband and I felt safe walking in the area.The hotel itself was very clean,with very helpful staff.It is under small renovations(May,2014)but that was never a problem.The room was small,but good enough for sleeping in.We liked the area,to get to know about the culture,and the way the civilians really live.
5 out of 5
by CATHERINE from TRUJILLO

feel like in home and even better

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels
I THINK THIS HOTEL HAS EVERYTHING THAT SOMEBODY WHO WANT TO RELAX NEED BECAUSE ITS IN A REALLY NICE PLACE AND SERVICE PROVIDE FOR MRS MARIA ITS THE BEST BECAUSE SHE IS ALWAYS ASKING IF EVERYTHING ITS OK OR TAKING CARE OF THE SMALL DETAIL SO I JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Budget hotel in Lima, near Jockey Plaza

Posted May 12, 2011
I never expected anything other than a fair place to rest for the single night I spent in Lima and this hotel provided me just that. One thing: they only provide clean bath towels, soap and toilet paper, so take your bathroom amenities with you, such as shampoo and toothbrush. There are no phones inside the room, but an intercom connected to the front desk and they will call you in case you receive a call so you go to the front. At least that was room 204 where I stayed. No A/C, but did not feel warm at all, so I guess it is ok. Room was clean, but it showed some wear and was a bit dim. The pillows were comfy and did not smell bad (I have had bad experiences with smelly pillows in other hotels). Cable TV reception was not good, but the FOX channels I watched were all ok. Did not have the chance to have breakfast so cannot review that. The people were nice. Overall, I give 5 stars but only based on the type of hotel and the fact that I did not expect anything else than a safe, clean bed for a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel agradable pero lejos del aeropuerto

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Fue breve el tiempo de estancia muy buena atencion de el personal la habitacion es comoda con lo indispensable no es un hotel de 5 estrellas pero por el precio vale la pena
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel economico cerca jockey plaza

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: cerca a Jockey plaza
Cons: servicio al cliente
si solo estas buscando un hotel de buen precio, esto es una buena elección. El hotel es simple y limpio. Nada super especial pero tampoco nada malo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by yolanda, Hotel Management
estamos para sirvirle srta Corinne muchas gracias por el comentario.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔 선정시 반드시 고려하세요

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
여인숙과 비교해도 안되는 수준의 호텔??????? 주변은 해지면 나가기 두려운 느낌 침구류는 언제 빨았는지 모르겠음 부분적 사진에 현혹되지 마세요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Fernando from Mexico

Mala calidad/precio

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels
Muy distante, dificil de llegar y en general mala calidad toda la infraestructura y el servicio