Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by drj from hazelton

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels
We got a corner room which was nice, but I think we could have done better for the price we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

backpackers hotel in good location

Posted Feb 24, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a great spot close to many attractions within walking distance, beach, mall, town center for tours....... the hotel was difficult to find as the entrance is a stand up sign on a side road. no lobby, walk up 3 flights of stairs (hope you dont have lots of luggage) to find the door to the actual hotel which shares the building with many other businesses and apartments. i would recommend this hotel to the single backpacker or group travelers, but definitely not to the traditional family. Trust me, you will feel out of place in this hotel and with the type of customers here. The room wasnt too bad, but very outdated. Overall, a cheap place to sleep and good location. not for the family vacation!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

hostel confortável loc boa, porém desanimado

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Quem busca um hostel, busca diversão, passeios, opções, cia e sugestões! O hostel é limpo, super bem localizado, porém o café da manhã que oferecem é ruim e não há sugestões de passeios, informações, festas...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Segunda vez que fico em um che lagarto e smepre me impressiona a cordialidade e vontade de ajudar dos funcionários. Tive um problema com minha reserva e prontamente me ajudaram.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Juliana from Medellin

Podría mejorar!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, aunque hice una reservación en una habitación para cuatro personas y cuando llegue allá nos acomodaron como con 12 personas mas y separados. Pareciera que no habían reservado las camas. Los baños estában muy sucios, creo que se podrían esforzar mas en el aseo de las duchas y pisos. Es un buen lugar que puede mejorar, ya conozco otros che lagarto... Y este podría ser mejor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Che largarto Lima

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Me fue bien, el personal es muy amable y servicial. Ya había visitado el Che lagarto de río de Janeiro y ambos son similares, en relación precio calidad esta bien. Lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
by Cpfreites from Caracas

Buen hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nada de lujo pero con ambiente excelente! Todos son muy amables!.. Ubicación perfecta para disfrutar una noche de paso por Lima.. Habitación amplia y cómoda, baño limpio, y desayuno básico con frutas frescas!
4 out of 5
by Margrethe og Andreas from Oslo

Veldig greit hostel!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hadde det et veldig fint opphold på Che Lagarto Hostel. Betjeningen var veldig hjelpsomme og imøtekommende, og vi hadde ingen ting å klage på. Anbefales!