Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Everything thing was great, clean and hotel staff were nice. Breakfast was great. My only issue was the altercation that broke out outside my hotel room at 3AM. Up for 30 minutes hearing people screaming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Hotel Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Older hotel but clean. Bathroom needed an update and was small, but everything worked, good TV, comfortable bed. For a single working man from out of town, not a bad deal in Lima. All the hotels seem overpriced in this town, so this was one of the better cheaper ones to stay at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by Hotel Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your input helps us be the best. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stopover

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cons: Hotel definately needs updating
Location: No restaurants nearby. Had to go to previous exit to find suitable eateries.
OK for an overnight stay. Hotel was very old and definately needed updating. Breakfast buffet had very good variety. Staff was friendly and room was clean, but dull.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Hotel Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bowling trip in Lima

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The cost was great and for the money it was very nice and also the breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feed back, we look foward to seeing you again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostly broken down everything

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Everything is old and broken down. Bed was Ok and staff was fine but there are so many maintenance issues that it should be knocked down and started over. Or sell it to a discount brand.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Ohio Northern

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location. Easy to get too from ONU.
Cons: At 2 a.m., someone banged on our door and shook the door handle like they were trying to get in. Manager handled it and it seemed an isolated incident
We've stayed there twice. The room seemed cleaner and overall better the 2nd time. Met our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paw Paw MI

Very nice hotel! Close to the interstate.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: It was very clean!
Location: About 4 miles from the University of Northwestern Ohio, which is why we were there. Not a bad drive to the school at all.
The room was much nicer than we expected! Very clean and a great workout room with nice equipment. Best of all...it was right next to the Waffle House! I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels