Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty bathroom, overflowing bins. NO!!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
we only needed one night in lima and so booked this based on price and the fact that the outside space showed hammocks. there were no hammocks. downstairs smelt like wee during breakfast and the bathroom in our dorm was disgusting. i don;t know why hostels feel that dorm rooms don;t need to be cleaned - if anything they should be cleaned more regularly than other types of room! being that in peru you can't flush toilet paper down the loo its left the hostel should ensure that bins are checked regularly and emptied - especially in a dorm of 8. not in this hostel - let's just leave the bin over flowing shall we. gross. and a very unhelpful front desk. not recommended. could not wait ti leave in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Lying Staff!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Du from Barbados

Great Stay!

Posted May 31, 2014
Location: If you go up on to the main road 2 blocks right is a strip with loads of restaurants and then another 2 blocks is the supermarket
It was truly an awesome experience, I was there for about a week and I've never had such an amazing time in a hostel. The staff are always helpful and interactive and lively.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Jim from Chicago

Laid back Lima Hostal

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Excellent location in Miraflores right by the malecon, helpful staff, and nice simple accommodations
Location: Its located a few blocks from the Malecon, the super market, the Chocomuseum, movie theatres. Its close to paragliding take off and surfing lessons
Condor House was a great place to stay as I waited a weekend for some friends to arrive in Lima. Their BBQs and family dinner made meeting people easy and their friendly staff were helpful. Breakfast is light, just rolls, but with kitchen access the super market down the street has everything else.
5 out of 5
by camilo from san andres islas

las mejores vacaciones

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Exelente atencion nunca pense pasarla tambien me acojieron como uno mas de su familia.... super super Dios les bendiga davinia hermosa.....celia un gran ejemplo...thalia super.. chao hasta una proxima
3 out of 5
by Fernando from Lima

was very good

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
It was good , but What I want to know is why we have not got our night rewards added in my membership number. 44279877 Thank you for your time and coonsideration.
2 out of 5
by JEONG SUK from seoul

그냥 싼맛에.. 청결상관없다면.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
위치도 별로고, 무엇보다 청결이 좋지 않았아요. 곰팡이 냄새도 많이났고, 주방도 불결했습니다. 몇시간만 자는거라면.. 여직원은 친절하더군요..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhige Lage, nahe vom Meer,

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Ruhig, sauber, nette und hilfsbereites personal, säabschliessbare fächer, vierer Schlag, grosses Bad