Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saginaw, MI

Top notch hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We just needed a nice comfortable room to get 6 hours of sleep on the way to Florida. Did this ever fit the bill. Tremendous value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crab orchard ky

Family friendly, great breakfast

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Enjoyed pool and hot tub with family, very nice motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice and a good value.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice new hotel. The location was central to restaurants and shopping. Close to I-75.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
everyone is nice. the room was excellent and the bed was sooo comfy. the pool was great and the hot tub. i love staying here when we come in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Snow bird route

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Surprised how good this place was. Convenient on/off. Excellent sushi resteraunt ocross the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway and restaurants -

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Excellent good breakfast pool hot tub close to walmart and restaurants. Gave me a list of restaurants very helpful staff and complimentary coffee/tea/hotchocolate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was not quite as clean as I would have liked. The breakfast was average. The front-desk staff are almost never at the front desk. You usually have to ring the bell to get them to come out. The walls are a bit too thin--I could hear a lot of music from next door. This hotel isn't bad--it's just "not anything to write home about" either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We had just spent 2 nights at a motel that was lacking in some of the same areas Country Inn & Suites excelled. Our room was like "coming home." We enjoyed the cleanliness, the spaciousness and the well done morning breakfast with good coffee. I'm rarely disappointed with Country Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Michigan

Everything we needed!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Needed a nice place to stay and unwind after a 4 hr drive. Enjoyed the pool, hot tub and chowed breakfast! The staff knew where to head us for dinner and shopping. They even gave me a phone charger 😜
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traverse City MI

Cozy

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Smaller than the big names nearby, clean, comfy & reasonable
Location: Highway location
Just needed a decent place to sleep for a good price