Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcelo from Buenos Aires

Muy bueno el Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Solo estuve una noche pero el alojamiento y la comida excelente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night in Lima.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing bad about the hotel per se, was overpriced for what I got, but I think I was in Lima on a very crowded week. Would consider this a 3.5 star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Spectacular Service!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Everyone in this hotel is professional and attentive!!! Reception concierge servers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ll from lim

work

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leon from Lima

安全,早餐丰富,服务效率高

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
在利马最富有的区域,周边距离超市很近,房间有什么问题,很快就有人来解决。除了房间不是非常大之外,总体是非常理想的选择。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations and pleasant staff

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: After the stay there was a billing error between Expedia and the hotel and the hotel manager was quick to respond and rectify the situation.
Location: We loved the walk in the morning to the local Starbucks, grabbing a coffee and sitting at the Kennedy Park.
We enjoyed our time in Lima and appreciated the friendliness of the staff at the Crown Plaza. Everyone was helpful and nice from getting taxi service, serving breakfast and dropping off our bags.
1 out of 5
by Jorge

Terrible staff old hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2013
The staff Were poorly helpfull The romos dona look lime The pintures at all. The hotel is old it usted to be a holiday inn. For The price was not woth it at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Víctor

No fue lo comprado

Posted Dec 24, 2012 on Hotels
Sólo agregar que la habitación entregada no fue la comprada en la página web
2 out of 5
by Coach from Mexico City

Service isn´t everything

Posted Dec 1, 2012
Pros: Staff´s attitude.
Cons: Our room, very uncomfortable.
Location: In a good spot in Miraflores.
A mediocre hotel. I stayed there for 5 nights and encountered several problems. 1. Bad plumbing, twice we needed to call the lobby for help. 2. They say they have a hot tub, it´s neither a tub nor is it hot. 3. It is an old hotel, looks rather dirty. 4. We stayed in room 602, a Suite. The decoration was very much from a scene of back to the future in the eighties. 5. The noise level coming from the street is very uncomfortable. Un the upside, the attitude from the entire staff is extraordinary. The manager and the personnel do a great job in taking care of the clients, yet the hotel´s structural problems are more than meaningful. Don´t stay here.