Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miraflores hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in Miraflores. Super friendly staff. Will go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puero Rico

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We have a great time at this hotel. Great service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not great place, but excellent staff

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, but the hotel is a little worn and dated. The doors are also light wood, so sound travels through pretty easily, and it is along a major street. But would recommend as a mid tier level based on the cleanliness, and staff alone. Staff was very helpful and a good brand ambassador.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to points of interest

Posted May 1, 2016
Dificult to arrive cause traffic but all employees and staff always kind and available to help nice place to stay decent food great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bom

Posted Apr 18, 2016
O hotel é ótimo. Localização muito boa e atendimento ótimo. Gostaria que o café fa manhã estivesse incluso.
4 out of 5
by Adriana from Mexico

Muy buen hotel, buen servicio

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien y muy buen servicio, aparte tiene muy buena ubicacion en el Distrito de Miraflores, el servicio tambien es muy bueno.
5 out of 5
by Robin from La Crosse, Wisconsin

Wonderful weekend

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for the pool, it was small but nice for my wife and daughter. We walked down to Larcomar in the evening. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and delicious. The staff was excellent, professional, helpful and friendly. I would stay at the Crown Plaza again
3 out of 5
by Calvin from UK

Ok hotel awful pool.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but don't be fooled by the pool pictures. The pool is more a large hot tub. Sadly not very clean either. So despite looking forward to cooling off after a hard days work I decided not to. Disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but could be better

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but they charge you more than required. Make sure you look at your bank statement so you don't get charged twice!