Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by javier from Hershey, PA, USA

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very comfortable and clean. The staff from reception to dinning room were very friendly and always available to help. This was a work trip and the internet speed was excellent. The hotel is located in a residential area behind the "Ministerio of Interior". During the day there are several restaurant options within walking distance (two excellent ceviche places), but at night the only place available nearby is a Chifa restaurant. My bedroom and bathroom were of a good size. Clean and with the necessary amenities. No air conditioning available on my room; however, weather was so pleasant (May) that I kept the window open. Also no security box on the room. Breakfast is simple, but enough to get the calories to start the day. Dinner and lunch are available on request. The terrace is a great place to work if stay at the hotel during the work hours. My only observation for this hotel (and also the other three small hotels that I have tried on this trip) is the lack of a good lamp and desk on the room. It is hard to work form the pretty little table available on the room and more difficult without a decent source of light. In general very satisfied. I would stay here in a future work trip to Lima,
2 out of 5
by Jaime from buenos aires

dificil de encontrar

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel escondido si bien la habitacion es grande no tiene aire acondicionado y en verano hace calor!
4 out of 5
by Wendy Karem from Monterrey, México

Excelente Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel, relacion precio servicio muy birna, super hubicado a pocos metros de lugares atractivos, a una cuadra de plaza de armas y cerca de Mercado de san pedro, limpio, camas comodas, desayuno rico y muy amables en recepcion. Volveria a hospedarme ahi.
3 out of 5
by Hugo from Santiago de Chile

Buena relación precio-calidad

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
La verdad es que es un hotel económico, pero que para el precio supera las expectativas. Es cierto que las habitaciones carecen de lujo, y al comienzo tienen un dejo de olor a humedad. Pero también es verdad que el precio considera wifi gratis, desayuno (aceptable), y un entorno excelente. El barrio es muy seguro, con diversas opciones para almorzar, supermercados y farmacias cerca. Con buena locomoción, muy cerca de Miraflores y otras zonas más céntricas del mismo San Isidro. Creo que es una buena alternativa, especialmente considerando relación precio-calidad. Las personas de recepción, muy amables.
4 out of 5
by eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rosa from Toronto Ontario

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The first thing I arrive at middle of the night, was very hard to find and they don't let me to stay, I was thinking with my reservation from Toronto everything will be easy. Very nice clean,and residential location but to far for everything, any way was not for me....
3 out of 5
by Michael from Saint Louis

Nice hotel at great price in San Isidro

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Located in safe and quiet neighborhood in San Isidro, very close to the Interior Ministry and in financial / business district, but some distance from sites of touristic interest. Hotel appears modest from the street, but has clean and attractive interior. Photos on line accurately depict the hotel. Breakfast room on top floor is modern, clean, attractive, with view of neighborhood park. Breakfast is average but adequate. Hotel staff are helpful, but have limited proficiency in English, so be prepared to use Spanish. I only wish that they had city tour information (or even simple maps) available. However, the front desk clerk was helpful in quickly arranging a city tour for me when other plans fell through. Good free wifi (free wifi is rare in your daily travels in Lima), so I could FaceTime to family at home and keep up on email daily.
3 out of 5
by Juana Ramona from Tegucigalpa

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
La limpieza y orden de la habitación debe darsr diariamente
4 out of 5
by Olivia from New York

Nice hotel, quiet neighborhood.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel in a nice, quiet neighborhood. So quiet that there are not a lot of shops to buy water or snacks at nearby, but there is a very affordable Chinese restaurant. Also they charge more for rooms double occupancy, so be careful about how you book.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexicali, Mexico

hotel en una zona tranquila

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: La tranquilidad del area, la amabilidad de Patricia la recepcionista, y el desayuno.
Cons: El escritorio de mi habitacion estaba un poco maltratado.
Location: Como esta en San Isidro que es el area financiera de Lima hay bancos y sedes bancarias. Pero tambien hay restaurantes, desde chifas hasta marisquerias
El hotel es moderno y acogedor. En una zona tranquila, sin trafico, pues esta en una especie de area privada.Sin embargo a unos pasos esta el ministerio del interior y bancos y restaurantes.