Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tatooine

Great value hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Absolutely superb hotel: very good value, friendly helpful staff and located in a nice part of Lima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Only there for one night..but really nice hotel...couldn't fault it! Would defiantly recommend it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gnoto62 from Panama

Great boutique hotel with wonderful staff!

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely the most helpful hotel staff!. Good location and great service. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent boutique hotel located in a quiet area

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Great location, great staff
Very pleasant experience. Clean. Attentive staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hove, UK

Absolutely amazing service!

Posted May 18, 2015
The staff were absolutely incredible and extremely accommodating - we asked for late check out and they agreed to it. Unfortunately the let down was the room itself - we had the one downstairs by the pool. Not sure what the problem was but it stunk terribly like damp. Air conditioner and open windows didn't help. This really needs to be addressed. Didn't ask to be moved as arrived late at night and only stayed one night. Other than that all ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice small Hotel but on a construction site!!

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: small and compact, friendly staff
Cons: Hot coffee - not machine - more power outlets in room
Location: not close to much
Our room was right on the construction site: we were moved but then had the noise of the trucks and workers arriving etc from the street
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis from Houston

Avoid

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is not located at El Golf area The name and location is misleading
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricio from Santiago

excelente

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien, una sola noche entre vuelos, la amabilidad de este hotel destaca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice spot in a safe and upscale Lima neighborhood

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Poolside area, DirectTV :), beds, controllable air conditioning, location
Location: This is an upscale neighbourhood but there is a great shopping center nearby. I was here for work so I didn't see too much of the local area.
Rooms are large, clean and relatively modern. It has some lovely and charming common areas with old world touches. Included breakfast was generous, staff are very friendly and accommodating, and my not speaking Spanish didn't impact their ability to meet my every need.