Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel and outstanding staff!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Maybe monitor smoking guests a bit more, as we had to change rooms because of heavy smokers (it is a non-smoking hotel)
Location: Location is great. Walking distance to restaurants, shops, parks, beach.. Some of the restaurants/stores are 24-hour, which is great!
Staff was excellent and went out of their way to make our family vacation as enjoyable as possible. Friendly staff, great view, wonderful pool! Located very centrally in Miraflores, you can walk to restaurants, parks, beach.. Would definitely want to return to this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Willy, Hotel Management
Greeting from El Pardo DoubleTree by Hilton! Thank you so much for filling out one of our surveys on your most recent stay with us. We would also like to thank you for the high scores you have gave us. The scores on our surveys mean a lot to us and we really appreciate it that you take the time to fill one out. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and if there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. If I can be of assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me I look forward to seeing you soon. Guillermo Ingaruca Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cr

Great hotel and good location

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The hotel has a great location, the restaurant is great and really kind people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miraflores greater

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location, near many restaurants and a short walk to the Miraflores area. I can't say enough about the staff, super friendly and all willing to go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. I used the car service during my business trip and the drivers and service was amazing. Will stay here again for sure next time I'm in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confusion at check in

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: N/A
Cons: Staff traning
I check in at 1 am for the 2nd, and I was asked to pay full price for Friday as well. all this after I was check in .. not happy about that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff Excellent

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel, cleaning and confort. I strongly recomend this hotel if you want a superb experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the money , great location

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel , great service , the staff was amazing . My only complain was the indoor pool had to much beach and ended up giving my kids rashes .
5 out of 5
by joe from Miami

Make me feel like home

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice warm personal in the front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2016
My stay was great, the hotel staff was very good and the the room, hotel gym is great