Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff Excellent

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel, cleaning and confort. I strongly recomend this hotel if you want a superb experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the money , great location

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel , great service , the staff was amazing . My only complain was the indoor pool had to much beach and ended up giving my kids rashes .
5 out of 5
by joe from Miami

Make me feel like home

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice warm personal in the front desk
5 out of 5
by Gastón

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CESAR E from ZAPOAPAN JALISCO MEX.

MUY RECOMENDABLE

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELENTE EL PERSONAL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2016
My stay was great, the hotel staff was very good and the the room, hotel gym is great
4 out of 5
by Michael from Grand Junction, CO

Comfortable in good area

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
My wife, two daughters and I stayed here in June 2016. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the nearby Starbucks, La Lucha sandwich shop, Choco Museo, and Inka Market. The hotel has its own fleet of BMW taxis, but they do cost more to use.
3 out of 5
by Lilian from Miami

Good hotel, careful with renovations

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel but some floors are having room renovations (good for the future) but make sure to ask to stay far from this rooms because it gets noisy and with strong smell of fresh paint. restaurant is really good for Salad Bar, dinner menu, desserts and the Bar service and drinks are also very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, good service, friendly people

Posted May 3, 2016
very nice hotel, I have been coming to this hotel for a few years and will continue to do so the personnel and the facilities are very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartsdale, NY

nice hotel close to busy main avenue

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: the location…..
Cons: the hotel needs minor updates…but still acceptable for the price...
Location: lots of good restaurants nearby…Inka Market is 4 blocks away, good place for souvenirs ….make sure you bargain for the best price….
stayed at the El Pardo for 2 nights…close to Inka Market where you can buy all Lima souvenie, walking distance to Kennedy Park and several restaurants around the area….Larcomar Mall is a 20 minute walk ..Tanta and Popular restaurant are two good places to try Peruvian food….Alfresco is a seafood restaurant within 15 minute walk…the best ceviche in Lima….very lively area in Miraflores….