Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sulaiman

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful Staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot for the good comments. We will contnue working in order to sastisfy all your expectations. Best Wishes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, nice staff

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great value for a clean, quiet room in a relatively lively area. A bit away from the airport, but nice if you want to be in a happening part of Lima. Rooms are a bit dark but are very clean with nice showers and toilets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, thanks a lot for the good qualification (4/5). We continue working to improve our hotel and service in order to satisfy our clients and visitors to our countrie and city. Yes, we are somehow far away from the airport, but in the centre of Miraflores District. Miraflores is known as the safests and touristic district in Lima. With restaurants, parks, comercial centers, cafe, bars, beaches, museums and shoping centers only in a walking distance. The áreas sourrounding airport are not very organize and safe as Miraflores área. To all tourist we recomend to take probably a one hour or a 45 minutes drive from airport to Miraflores and be able to enjoy lots of entretainment places in a hand instead of staying around the airport but not beeing able to go out from your hotel and not have much to see. Thanks a lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location and inexpensive hotel in Miraflores

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. 2 blocks from the heart of Miraflores. Everything worked, no issues. Other hotels/hostels that I have stayed were good but this hotel has a fairly new building with a small elevator. They also include free parking. I believe that the parking lot is run by another company accross the street and the hotel issues tickets daily for free parking when asked. I would use them again, assuming that they maintain the same price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Client, thanks a lot for the good qualifications (4/5). We are happy to know that you leave satisfied from our hotel. The Price will be the same again, trying allways to improve our service and our relation quality-price. Yes we offer also parking in front of our hotel. We have a special deal an agreement with the parking in front of us. So if you need to park your car ask for it at reception. Best Wishes.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from San Francisco

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk. Hotel was alright for $50 price point. No bells or whistles. Street side rooms are a bit noisey. Breakfast gentleman was very nice. Breakfast is bread, butter, an egg and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jonathan, thanks a lot for the good qualification. When you come back to Lima, you will be WELCOME. We are taking note about your suggestion and will propose our CEO in order to make the needed improvements.
5 out of 5
by Ben

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ben, thanks a lot for the (5/5). Don´t doubt to visit us again during your next visit to Peru. We will be waiting you with open arms and you will be able to note our improvements in infraestructura and service.
4 out of 5
by clive

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jcr from New York

Ok for the money

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff, but the hotel is Very basic and the rooms are Very small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorge from TX

Very centric, clean and budged friendly.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Location, affordable, clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Clean towels were not always provided, had to buy my own the first day. Restroom was very small.
Location: Location was very centric (at the heart of Miraflores), near stores, restaurant, farmacies and everything around it was very tourist friendly.
Staff was very helpful and they even held on to my luggage while I was away for a week and a half. Room was clean and spacious enough for a single person. Free Breakfast service and cafeteria was really good. Location was very convenient (at the heart of Miraflores), only a 5 minute walk from kennedy park, stores, restaurant, farmacies and everything around it was very tourist friendly. This hotel is an excellent choice for those looking for a budget friendly choice.