Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel...

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything....Service, Facilities, Breakfast.... I really enjoyed my stay with my nieces...
Cons: HOT TUB!!!!
Location: UNOH is my reason for coming to Lima...My niece plays basketball for UNOH.
I had a wonderful experience at the hotel it was clean and quiet. The staff was awesome even late night there was someone to help me. The breakfast was awesome.. The best breakfast I have had at a hotel! The pool was awesome too.... the only disappointment was that there was not a hot tub in the pool area & no ATM other than that my stay was truly awesome. I got a great nights rest in the awesome bed.. My niece attends UNOH so I will definitely be staying at this hotel often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & friendly

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Stop using plastic plates/cutlery in dining room. Such a waste.
Location: Shops and mall nearby
Great facilities, great staff. Highly recommend. Unpretentious average quality hotel chain. You get what you pay for and this hotel is value for money. Swimming pool and laundry facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highway Noise

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Room 201 has an exterior wall along the highway and has a lot of traffic noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize for any noise that disturbed your stay. On future visits we'd be more than happy to find you a room on the other side of the hotel. We hope to have another chance to host you again. Sincerely, Valerie B. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Restaurants in walking distance close to college.
Staff were very courteous and accommodating. They were very accommodating when my daughter accidentally left her school book behind located it and mailed it to us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for lost in middle of America.....

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Shower pressure
Cons: Uncomfortable and small pillows
Decent price, seems loud at night by the road. Heard lots of road noise. Otherwise it was a good stay. Shower pressure was amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Family Wedding
3 out of 5
by Christy

Nice, but noisy.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
A rail yard is next to hotel. I was kept awake by trains most nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Christy, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. I am very sorry your stay was negatively impacted by noise. I understand how frustrating it can be to not get a peaceful night's sleep. We hope to have another chance to host you during your next visit to Lima. Sincerely, Valerie B. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to event

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Close to event we were attending.
Cons: Not real easy to get in/out of parking lot on to the road.
Location: Bowling alley, museum
Less than 5 minutes to event we were attending. Price was slightly higher than area warranted.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels