Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing not to like.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping nearby
Great hotel. Very clean. Staff is very helpful. Very good restaurants nearby. Great view of the Pacific.
4 out of 5
by James from Bexleyheath

It started with a dip, but climbed back up

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived I was a little early so the room wasn't ready, no biggie, went and had lunch. Upon my return I then found that the listing was not exactly truthful - no stove in the room, no external corridor access(unless your skydiving) and the picture of the gym were from another property. Other pictures were just older and out of date. Spoke to reception and after 24 hrs of nothing being done about the stove it took a call to Hotels.com to get things moving. After that they couldn't do enough. But it shouldn't have to be this way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peruvian experience

Posted May 3, 2016
I read many reviews before selecting this hotel. I must say, the good outweighs the bad. My experience exceeded expectations. Pros: Hotel staff were exceptional, especially Alejondro 24 market directly across the street Easy pick up for tours Easy walk to Lacarmar/Inka market/ Kennedy Spacious rooms- 2 bathrooms Money exchange at front desk has better rates than the states( $2.79 in USA at exchange counter and $3.25 at the hotel- so bring enough for 1 day then exchange at the hotel) Spa is great and great prices Cons Dated couch- I covered the seats with the pillows bc it looked gross AC unit didn't seem to work upstairs, but natural air was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: very comfortable , very good security , very friendly Staff , Lots of Fun
Cons: everything was Ok.
Location: Near all shopping areas, Kennedy Park, live Music, nice casino, near Larcomar and so on.
We had a good time, in Fiesta casino Hotel, we dance to the live music at the casino. a very romantic place.
4 out of 5
by Gretchen from Chicago

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time at the Fiesta. The staff was nice, and super helpful. The location is prime, and taxi's are cheap if you don't feel like walking. We used the spa which had awesome services. My only negatives are the pool, was very small, and very cold, and rooms were advertised with queen size beds but definitely doubles. That could just be a cultural size thing, so if you're coming from the US be prepared that it's not what we consider a queen sized bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Great hotel,staff OK

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The room was definitely great , but one girls at the front desk was horrible actitud, like she was making good a favor to be there!!! Definitely great hostel one really bad actitud stuff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful area

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel with casino. Great location
5 out of 5
by Brock from California

High end room

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. We stayed in the JR sweat and loved it. It was a 2 story room with a living room and small kitchen downstairs. Up stairs had the balcony and comfortable bed with a large shower/ tub. 2 tvs and AC up and downstairs. The casino is fun and it was a 15 min walk to the beach. This is a 40 min taxi from airport which is 60 soles (about 20$). An impressive room. And the wifi was really fast. There is another casino across the street too.
5 out of 5
by LUIZ from Belo Horizonte

Muito satisfeitos

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Foi excelente. Ainda voltaremos lá.