Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing not to like.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping nearby
Great hotel. Very clean. Staff is very helpful. Very good restaurants nearby. Great view of the Pacific.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peruvian experience

Posted May 3, 2016
I read many reviews before selecting this hotel. I must say, the good outweighs the bad. My experience exceeded expectations. Pros: Hotel staff were exceptional, especially Alejondro 24 market directly across the street Easy pick up for tours Easy walk to Lacarmar/Inka market/ Kennedy Spacious rooms- 2 bathrooms Money exchange at front desk has better rates than the states( $2.79 in USA at exchange counter and $3.25 at the hotel- so bring enough for 1 day then exchange at the hotel) Spa is great and great prices Cons Dated couch- I covered the seats with the pillows bc it looked gross AC unit didn't seem to work upstairs, but natural air was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: very comfortable , very good security , very friendly Staff , Lots of Fun
Cons: everything was Ok.
Location: Near all shopping areas, Kennedy Park, live Music, nice casino, near Larcomar and so on.
We had a good time, in Fiesta casino Hotel, we dance to the live music at the casino. a very romantic place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Great hotel,staff OK

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The room was definitely great , but one girls at the front desk was horrible actitud, like she was making good a favor to be there!!! Definitely great hostel one really bad actitud stuff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

繁華街の中に位置するオアシス

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: ロケーションと各種サービスおよびメゾネットタイプの贅沢なつくり。
Cons: 上述の通り、ベッドルームでもエアコンのリモコン操作ができればなお良い。
Location: カジノ、学会会場、食事など
ホテルではメゾネットタイプのジュニアスイートに宿泊した。キッチンも大型冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、湯沸かし器、コーヒーメーカーを備えており、向かえにあるグローサリーストアで購入した物を利用でき、大変重宝した。大きなリビングのソファーは快適で、他のホテルに宿泊している学生たちと簡単なパーティーもできた。また、2階部もベッドと書斎が分かれているのもよかった。トイレが1階部と2階のベットルーム奥の2か所にあるのも、贅沢である。唯一難点があるとすれば、エアコンのリモコン操作が、ベッドルームではできない点である。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York/New Jersey

Duplex apts

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Location. rooms. staff
Location: Great location in Mira Flores, which is the safest area in Lima..
The hotel is clean. Staff speak English and are helpful. Rooms are great.. Duplex with kitchen. Mira Flores is the safest place to stay... The Hotel is near many restaurants.. A Starbucks is a few blocks away. Prices are definitely a good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent in everything

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Clean good location safe beautiful staff always there conform Iwill tell everyone about it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cols, Oh

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Very nice hospitality. The staff were very friendly, helpful, and courteous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington

To remember my whole life

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The room
Location: Everything is close to the Hotel
I didn't know how to do it, what I knew is: it has to be done that day. I am happy that I chose the Hotel to propose my future wife. It is a beautiful and special place that I'll remember my whole life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and confortable hotel.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
People were very polite. The suites are beautiful.