Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Ok, but not 4-star for me.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Large Rooms, Service
Cons: Amenities, Food
Location: Good location, except for the construction, which I didn't know until the day before I got there.
Nice hotel, the rooms are big, but the facilities are not there for a 4-star.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, California

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was super nice!
Cons: Smell of the room. There was loud of music all the way past 10:30PM.
Room had a weird smell. It was a nonsmoking room (but I doubt it has been used as one!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Das in der Nachbarschaft ein gehobener Supermarkt ist
Cons: Das Frühstück lasst noch Wünsche offen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich für peruanische Verhältnisse in einer gehobenen Gegend. Man braucht 20 min zu Fuß nach Miraflores. Sicherer Fußweg
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Aber derzeit Baustelle vor dem Hotel, da die Strasse neu gemacht wird. Sehr gut ist der Supermarkt zur Selbstversorgung in der Nachbarschaft, da das Essen ansonsten gewöhnungsbedürftig ist. Das Hotel hat eigene Taxifahrer die ehrlich und zuverlässig sind. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut und ordentlich. Die Nachbarschaft ist sehr sicher. Mit Kindern die beste Gegend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a great hotel!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This hotel is a great place to stay. The area has many amenities, restaurants and shops near by. The hotel staff is very accommodating and helpful for any needs you may have. Overall, this hotel is at the top of the list for places to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México Puebla

Muy recomendable

Posted Jun 25, 2016
El hotel se encuentra en una buena ubicación, la habitación son muy cómodas me cumplieron el vip de expedia. El desayuno rico
5 out of 5
by Patricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant, propre et moderne

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Modernité, propreté, personnel
Location: Quartier calme et un peu excentré mais des taxis vous conduiront à Larcomar pour 15 PEN environ.
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hôtel à notre arrivée à Lima. Chambre très confortable, quartier sécurisé, wifi de bonne qualité, salle de bain très agréable avec les équipements modernes tels qu'en Europe. L'hôtel est un peu excentré mais des taxis vous conduiront au centre commercial Larcomar pour 15 Soles (PEN).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Great staff, location and clean room. I will stay here again in case I visit Lima
4 out of 5
by Chi Keung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LEILA from Três Corações

Muito boa escolha.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado. Atendimento muito bom. Quarto espaçoso. Bom café da manhã. Tudo muito bom.