Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Check in time

Posted May 29, 2017
I wish they can be more flexible in their check in time , when I need the room a couple hours earlier than 2pm
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by maria eugenia, Hotel Management
Hello BB, thank you for your comment. I am sorry we were not able to help you with the early check-in request on this occasion. We try to help our guests as much as possible when present themselves at the front desk before the check-in time; every time we have the availability to do so. We really hope to see you soon. Thank you very much. Maria Eugenia Rojas Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Excellent staff. Great location. Hotel is very clean and neat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by maria eugenia, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you very much for giving us your comment, it is good to know you enjoyed of our great location and an excellent staff. We really hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Maria Eugenia Rojas Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Excellent hotel, nearby financial district

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: staff, location, breakfast, surrounding
Cons: room service food
Location: High End quarter, excellent for exercise on nearby prks; plenty of options for drinks and dining
Great small, executive focused lodge; close to financial district, in a high end quarter; plenty of choices for dining and services.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Short stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Wotif
My wife and I only had a short stay, but the rooms were very spacious and comfortable, the food and cocktails were great, and the staff were faultless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great personal service, clean hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Fabulous stay, hotel personal was so kind and accommodating. Helpful tips such as made sure I had small bills to pay a taxi before I left. We received a welcome plate of chocolates. We stayed Christmas Eve and when we got to our room there was a gift of Christmas cakes. The driver was so kind and watched out for my daughter and I
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights last week at Foresta Hotel Lima & had a great time. We arrived early in the morning after our red-eye flight. Staff was so helpful and we're able to get us into our room right away so that we could take a nap before seeing sights. The included breakfast was a perfect start to the day. The hotel is in a great area of town, close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Great hotel wonderful neighborhood!

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Works for a family looking for a nice stay in a good location in Lima with shopping, eating and the beach all close by! Just a walk around the block exposes wonderful architectural elements old with the new!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I definable enjoyed my stay,the staff was very friendly. I highly recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great great service and confort

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Personnel quality and professionalism. Breakfast included has a great variety of options. Is more a brunch than only a breakfast. Room was very clean
Cons: A temporary street remodeling challenges a bit the car access to the front part of the hotel... no a big deal.
Location: Nice localization on the most high end part of San Isidro. Nice restaurants, shopping , etc.