Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Internet Service

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: INTERNET,INTERNET, INTERNeT
Location: Close to highway
Couldn't get the internet to work in room (on second floor) the signal was too week. Staff solution: use internet in the lobby!
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Morehead

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful after long day of travel.
5 out of 5
by Jeffery from Lima, Ohio

Hotel in Lima

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing place for the weekend; impressed with 8 bay Tesla charging station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
My biggest complaint was the strong smell of cigarette smoke. My husband went down to complain, but they did not have any other open rooms so we were stuck with it. Which really sucked. They did bring in a purifier for an hour, but that was it.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Grove City, Ohio

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast room was next to my room and the water faucet when turned on in the breakfast room sound like a horn honking in my room. This started at 4am until 10am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a much nicer Hotel than your 2.5 rating

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Not a thing ... For Lima OH I was more than impresed
Location: Very close to all you would require
Friendly staff / Very clean / Convenient to many restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Couldn't ask for anything more while traveling.
Cons: Nothing for a traveler.
Location: Don't know, was traveling through.
Easy access to/from interstate. Friendly staff. Room very clean and comfortable. A step above a normal continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Hideji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Louisville, OH

Excellent in every way.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We love staying here, we come every Feb. Service is excellent and consistent with Hampton Inn. The hot breakfast in the morning is always delicious and helps us kick start our day, saving time by not having to go to a restaurant. The pool in the evening is the perfect way to relax after a long and busy day.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels