Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: They should provide the bottle water in the room.
Staff were friendly, helpful ( especially Renzo). We really enjoyed the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottimo hotel, pieno standard Hilton

Posted Aug 29, 2016
personale perfetto, jacuzzi all'11 piano con vista spettacolare sulla città, camere ottime, ottimo ristorante e buona colazione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and spacious

Posted Aug 18, 2016
They charge 20 times the price of bottled water as the shop across the street. That is atrocious. Otherwise great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located luxurious hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stayed here on out last night in Lima after 10 days of hiking. We wanted a comfy hotel with good beds and clean bathrooms. Hilton was exactly as expected - American style luxury hotel in great miraflores location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Exceptional stay at Hilton Miraflores.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Exceptional helpful, nice and proud staff, from receptionist to bellboy. Benjamin and Jorge made our day! Wow! Best hotel breakfast ever! Fantastic price/performance ratio!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: In the best part of Lima. Safe to walk to many nearby things to do.
Awesome breakfast included, great service, pool, hot tubs with a great view. Very nice rooms and bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BELLISIMO

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
BELLISIMO.. NADA QUE AGREGAR
5 out of 5
by Adriana from Lima

Excelente hotel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente experiencia, muy buena atención en una zona inmejorable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, very comfortable

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Good bed and good service
Cons: Better internet, it hardly worked in the room.
Location: The location was rather good, only 15 min walk to the Larcomar (the coast shopping and restaurant centre) but there are four restaurant downstairs.
Great hotel, very comfortable. We booked a Junior Suite, which was actually a little bit smaller than we expected for a Suite but there was still plenty of space and the bed was super comfortable. We only had a minor issue with the room service breakfast, when they run out of smoked salmon and served ham instead, which also has been rectified for free and a new breakfast option was served. The staff was very friendly and all spoke English (including house-keepers), which in Peru is less common.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Costa Rica

Súper recomendado

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel de los más bonitos y exclusivos de Lima. Excelente atención