Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This was an excellent hotel in the lovely Miraflores district. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the rooms were spacious and clean. The food in the hotel restaurant is also delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mex

Muy buen hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Exelente estancia. El personal excepcional. El desayuno exelente. Habitaciones bien decoradas y limpias. Pero lo mejor el personal. Nos hicieron sentir como en casa. Si vuelvo a Lima me hospedo en El Hilton Muraflores
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very nice hotel with excellent staff. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: They should provide the bottle water in the room.
Staff were friendly, helpful ( especially Renzo). We really enjoyed the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottimo hotel, pieno standard Hilton

Posted Aug 29, 2016
personale perfetto, jacuzzi all'11 piano con vista spettacolare sulla città, camere ottime, ottimo ristorante e buona colazione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and spacious

Posted Aug 18, 2016
They charge 20 times the price of bottled water as the shop across the street. That is atrocious. Otherwise great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located luxurious hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stayed here on out last night in Lima after 10 days of hiking. We wanted a comfy hotel with good beds and clean bathrooms. Hilton was exactly as expected - American style luxury hotel in great miraflores location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Exceptional stay at Hilton Miraflores.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Exceptional helpful, nice and proud staff, from receptionist to bellboy. Benjamin and Jorge made our day! Wow! Best hotel breakfast ever! Fantastic price/performance ratio!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: In the best part of Lima. Safe to walk to many nearby things to do.
Awesome breakfast included, great service, pool, hot tubs with a great view. Very nice rooms and bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BELLISIMO

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
BELLISIMO.. NADA QUE AGREGAR