Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location and view. Hotel is in excellent condition
Cons: Adjust the price a little lower for use of the executive lounge. Maybe buy 2 days get one free. While visting you dont use it all the time
Location: Arcomar park near the ocean. Shopping and dining oceanside. I have been in many Latin American countries. Peru is super clean and organized
Super nice facility. Highly recommend the balcony with a view of the ocean. Great great neighborhood. The staff takes care of every need. Zero issues the entire stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rooftop pool and jacuzzi

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Love this hotel. Friendly staff and unbeatable amenities. The rooftop pool is my favorite part. Nothing quite like it in the surrounding hotels--a major bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hotel in a nice and safe neighborhood. Great beds

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great experience! Staff is very friendly. Safe neighborhood and close to many restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Miraflores

Posted May 18, 2017
Great location. Walking distance to good restaurants & the promenade. Will recommend for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a good neighbourhood

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Good location. Decor. Food.
Cons: It would be nice if the pool stayed open a bit longer.
Location: Eat and shop
Very nice hotel with a great restaurant. Lima has great food so it's hard for a restaurant to stand out. We were delighted and excited to eat there. The staff was so attentive and caring that you could chat with them forever. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very nice staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
All the staff very courteous and friendly, always ready to assist wirh any requests!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Excelent brakfast Excelent transportation service Nice location
5 out of 5
by NORMA

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excelent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Ubication, cleanless
Cons: Maybe a Spa area should be added
Location: Closed to Miraflores center, in walking distance.
Nice City hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Closed to Miraflores center in a calm area of noisy Miraflores. Excellent Lounge, spectacular pool area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Location: This hotel is located close to many attractions in Miraflores.
This hotel met and exceeded my expectations. The staff were very friendly and attentive to my daily needs. I will definitely stay in this location in the future. Sincerely. Luis Mejia