Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Basicão

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: A localização e da possibilidade de retardar o checkout.
Cons: Quarto com janelas, pintura interna, cafe da manhã.
Location: Próximo de tudo que a cidade oferece, shop, restaurantes, transporte, lazer, supermercados.
Bem localizado, mas você estará pagando apenas pelo local, o hotel esta numa enorme casa improvisada, o cafe da manhã bem básico é servido no restaurante externo, é composto de 1 copo de suco, café, 3 fatias de toradas e ovos, só isso, não tem frutas, bolos, iogurte, nada mais. O quarto que fiquei o 207 não tem janelas apenas uma abertura no banheiro para ventilar, para compensar eles podem retardar seu chekout. Achei caro o custo beneficio, do lado ha hotéis bem estruturado pelo mesmo preço.
4 out of 5
by gustavo from San josé

Grata experiencia, hotel céntrico

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Reservamos este hotel por una cancelación de última hora que nos realizó un hotel en San Miguel (Nuna hotel), muy buena atención en la recepción, igualmente, a pesar de que era un hotel para una noche de paso, nos contactaron con servicio de taxi para continuar el viaje en la madrugada del día siguiente. Un aspecto negativo es que no posee ascensor.
3 out of 5
by Antonio from Chicago

Great Location but that is all.

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room itself was small and cramped. The location was great in Miraflores for this alone I would recommend it again. Other than that it was not an ideal place for a nice get away with a significant other. Luckily I was a lone and only stayed a few hours for sleep. feels more like a hostel with private rooms.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Arlette from Mexico

No recomendable

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien ubicado pero sólo tiene bonita la tachada, mantenimiento deplorable, abajo de la cama muy sucio, baño incómodo lleno de hongos el lavabo, casi no sale agua de la regadera. Mucho ruido exterior. No lo recomiendo. No regresó ni aunque me lo regalen. @
3 out of 5
by carlos

Buena estadia

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
La ubicacion excelente, en inmejorable lugar en Miraflores, a un paso de comercios, artesanatos, todo tipo de gastronomia.Limpieza normal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great little hostel in Mirafloes

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The Hostel Angiolina building and rooms are a little old but it has a great location in Miraflores and is less than half a block from Kennedy park, the municipal building, a lot of restaurants, hotels and business in the area. The staff did a good job. In fact I forgot my glasses the day I checked out and they came out to return them while I was waiting for my ride. I would go back if they offer a discounted rate like I just got thru hotels.com. If no discount, maybe I would go to a newer building even if the location wasn't as good. So I would definitely recommend this place if the rate is below list price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Just ok, but good location

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Hotel room reasonably clean, but took off points in review for mold in tile grout and on cieling in bathroom. Friendly staff. Just a block or so from Parque Kennedy, close to many restaurants, and a 15-20 min walk from Larco Mar Mall, putting it in the center of many attractions in Miraflores. Some street noise in street-facing rooms, but not too bad or lasting too late. Great breakfast at restaurant next door is included in the price, though options are a bit limited. Overall ok for the price, though I will probably stay somewhere else next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

여러므로 편안한 숙소입니다.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
위치가 너무 좋아요. 공원에서 가깝고 큰길에서 약간 벗어나서 조용하고 주변에 큰슈퍼인 메트로가 가깝고 밥을 먹을 수 있는 레스토랑도 많고 리마의 맛집인 푼토아술도 걸어갈 수 있어요. 물론 바닷가로의 접근성도 좋아요. 택시로 10에서 15솔이면 센트로나 공항, 버스터미널등으로 편하게 갈 수 있어요. 아침식사는 호텔옆의 레스토랑에서 쿠폰을 받아서 할 수 있는데 쥬스랑, 토스트, 커피나 차, 스크램블 에그가 나오는데 양도 많고 좋아요. 온수, 수압, 화장실 물빠짐등 전반적으로 좋아요. 또한 직원이 영어를 해서 이것저것 물어보면 잘 알려줍니다. 혹시 다시 리마에 간다고 해도 이곳에 머물고 싶을 만큼 괜찮은 숙소였어요.
5 out of 5
by Paola from Guatemala

La mejor ubicación en Miraflores

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación. Pude ir a pie al malecón, a la playa, a Lancomar, a tomar el bus para el centro histórico, a los restaurantes de Miraflores... A todo. La habitación es pequeña, sí, pero si vas a estar todo el día fuera, no necesitas más. Buen precio y buen desayuno en el restaurante de al lado.