Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Diego from san jose

Excelente ubicación

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación y el servicio del personal es muy bueno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose Costa Rica

Nice hotel close to Larcomar

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was ok. I expected to have at least a queen bed for a double room but i was given an average size bed for 2. Not big deal. The carpets outside the room were very dirty and there was a very noisy construction next to it that woke me up early. No WiFi service but they said it was gonna get fixed in 24 hours (i had no 24 hours to get it fixed) so as per their recommendation i went downstairs to use the lobby wifi but it did not work neither. The day after i was advised to use their guest computers located in the lobby and did not have internet access either :( . luckily the receptionist help me out using the reception computer and i was able to check in through my airlines webpage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Walking distance to Larcomar and boardwalk

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Location!!, Secure, great price, Air conditioning, good breakfast, very helpful and polite staff, clean room.
Cons: Sound isolation between rooms, our room had a small window in the bathroom shared with the room next door. We could listen to everything going on....
Location: Larcomar Mall, Tanta restaurant, the boardwalk, parque del amor, Artesanias Miraflores, Kennedy Park, Parque Central Miraflores, Calle de las Pizzas
Stay here for two nights in our trip to Lima. Location is excellent!! few blocks away from Larcomar, secure location. We were very happy with the staff, breakfast, clean room, internet, air conditioning, hot water and especially the price!! Its a no brainer. The only issue was that our room had a small window in the bathroom shared with the room next door. We could listen to everything going on....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Super friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2016
the good: Great location, super friendly staff, terrific breakfast the not so good: carpeting in the room was very old and stained and wifi did not work anywhere in the building except the lobby
4 out of 5
by Victor from Göteborg

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location in Miraflores for a very decent price!
4 out of 5
by Iorio from Rio de Janeiro

Boa relação custo-benefício

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Localização excelente (perto do shoppping center Larconar e de uma avenida com diversas casas de câmbio, lojas e restaurantes). Funcionários cordiais. Café da manhã simples mas suficiente, em ambiente com bela vista. Wi-Fi bom. Quarto e banheiro limpos, exceto o filtro do ar condicionado. A cama era a junção de dois colchões menores, incômoda. A "sauna" é um espaço de metro e meio por um, com vapor a 50ºC saindo em cima do usuário (não dá para aguentar), ao lado de uma "piscina" que é um ofurô para quatro pessoas, e sem banheiro próximo.
5 out of 5
by Rebeca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yoshi from miraflores

good location

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
very close to Larcomar and good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, convenient, walkable area of Miraflores

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Professional staff, welcome Pisco Sour, buffet breakfast, and Hot Tub all contributed to a friendly stay.