Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

旧市街の中心付近

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 朝食には暖かい作り立ての卵料理が出て嬉しかったです。
Cons: レストランスタッフの英語力がいま一つです。こちらの言っていることは理解できるようですが、英語が話せなくて少し困りました。
Location: 旧市街の中心地近くにありますが、夜が遅くなると人通りもまばらとなり、何となく危機感を感じます。
ホテル入口のスタッフはいつも笑顔で鉄製の二重扉を開閉してくれて安心です。フロントのスタッフは英語も堪能で、チェックイン、チェックアウトもスムーズでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cuarto viejo y mal olor

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Las fotos no se parecen nada a la realidad. En las fotos el cuarto se ve remodelado cuando en la realidad el cuarto está viejo, la alfombra huele a humedad y el closet también. La regadera sacaba muy poca agua.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable, buenas atencion del personal

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nos gusto el hotel, especialmente por el trato del personal. Esta ubicado cerca de la zona historica de Lima, es perfecto para conocerla caminando. El desayuno esta correcto, las habitaciones están bien.
4 out of 5
by Giulio from roma

una notte a lima...

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
tutto molto buono, camera, hotel, posizione
3 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruthann from New Port Richey, FL

Our first trip to Lima

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were great. It was clean but could use a little updating. The only problem was the noise outside.
1 out of 5
by CHIHHSING from Taiwan

爛飯店

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
It is too bad.
2 out of 5
by Cristina Ines from Argentina

Hotel común

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado,pero es una zona extremadamente ruidosa. En la pagina te muestran una hermosa habitación pero cuando llegas te dan otra distinta,todo lo contrario a lo que vos esperabas.
4 out of 5
by Steen from Hillerød

Hotel i Lim

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
God beliggendehed og til en fair pris. Fint service og med lufthavnstrsnsport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

subpar

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
If you expect a room to give you shelter, clean sheets, and a shower, all within walking distance of the Cathedral, Archbishop's palace, etc it's fine. If you expect a comfortable bed, consistent access to hot water, water pressure, or a neighborhood where you can comfortably walk alone at night, you'll probably be disappointed. Also, they double charged us for the room as they refused to believe our documents proving our stay had been pre-paid.