Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oosterbeek

Goed modern hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Goed degelijk hotel niet extra leuk
Cons: Deze standaard handhaven
Location: Geen bijzondere locatie, in het zakencentrum van Lima, in de directe nabijheid geen bijzondere activiteiten
Prettige ontvangst door behulpzaam personeel, nette kamers voorzien van normale gemakken, prima ontbijt buffet en goede keuken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL AFFAIRES

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: PETIT DEJEUNER
Cons: CENTRE REMISE EN FORME
Location: ANIME
HOTEL ADAPTE AUX VOYAGES D'AFFAIRES. QUARTIER ANIME. ACCUEIL CHALEREUX.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterrey, mexico

hotel en buena ubicación

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: todo
Cons: botellas de agua de cortesia en los cuartos.
Location: a dos cuadras esta el mejor restaurante de Peru: Astrid y Gaston, tienen que visitarlo, pidan ir a la parte de la barra, es mas económico.
hotel excelente, las recamaras no son muy grandes, pero obtienes todo lo necesario, son nuevas, cómodas y esta bien ubicado, en zona muy tranquila. el desayuno buffete esta muy completo y agradable. lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

A very good hotel to stay at if you are visiting .

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: I will only say EVERYTHING
A very nice locations. Very easy to visit Lima. Hotel just great, the hotel., people working there, the buffet breakfast (out of this world), rooms clean and comfortables, and I really believe the price was so good.. I was once there before and if I would be asked if I would return , my answer would be absolutely YES.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente desayuno

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
la habitación muy pequeña, malo el aire acondicionado, muy ruidosa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Good place to stay in Lima, in San Isidro.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Cons: Faster check-in check-out service. I had to wait in line for 10 - 15 minutes.
Location: Great location.
I didn't like the toilet being separated from the bathroom. That aside, the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muy cómodo, limpio y con excelente servicio

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien, el trato fue excelente, nos apoyaron y resolvieron todas nuestras solicitudes, excelente opción!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nassar from NYC

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was nice but the rooms is a shoe box very small even bathroom too small to move luckily i am thin or i would of broke glass
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice staff, great boutique hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Staff is wonderful and welcoming. Breakfast and other meals fresh and delicious. Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. Not many things arround but safe location.