Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Quiet and nice for business travelers

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Progressive, modern decor, quiet, clean, comfortable.
Cons: Washcloths and body lotion in the bathroom.
Location: Not much to do nearby. Had to taxi everywhere.
What we expect from Novotel - clean, comfortable and progressive! Great for business travelers, however we were in Lima for tourism, and it was a little too far away from the tourist attractions. Loved the separate toilet and shower rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Few Problems

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Location: Not the best location for restaurants especially if staying on a Sunday night.
The only complaint would be the poorly functioning internet in the rooms. An omelet station would be nice at breakfast rather than the undercooked slimy scrambled eggs on the buffet. The food in the restaurant was very good. All staff were very efficient and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Satisfy 100%

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very clean room and very good food. Location of the hotel is outstanding
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COSTA RICA

Europe in Peru

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Excutive floor that doesn´t anything excutive.
Location: Not very good. Has some restaurants waking distance in Ave. Conquistadores.
This Novotel is a copy of the standard that they have in other places. I stay at this hotel, because my regular hotel in Lima didn´t have space. It was base on location. But room is to small for the price they charge.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean, good breakfast

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent.... great service.... great rooms..... great food at the restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent business hotel in the heart of San Isidro

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Limited quality restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Was great for me as I was one block from a conference at the Swissotel. The staff was not the warmest. Breakfast was fine. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was close to restaurants and convention center where I needed to go. Safe area and easy to go anywhere