Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

estadía en Lima

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Mala atención.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nagasaki,Japan

旧市街に近く、安い

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: 価格と旧市街観光には便利。
Cons: 設備が古い。
Location: カテドラル、大統領府、サンマルティン広場、アルマス広場、ウニオン通りに昼間なら歩いて行ける。 夜はタクシーで10ソル以内。
旧市街と友人宅に近いため宿泊した。 ホテルのスタッフはフレンドリーで対応は良かった。 設備は古く、デラックスルームで部屋は広かったが、エアコンはなかった。 3日宿泊し、最終日はお湯が出なかった。 朝食付きであったが、日によって時間帯にもよるのか、パンとコーヒー、パパイヤジュースだけの日や、サンドイッチやジュース、卵が選べる日もあった。 リマ在住の友人もエレベーターやトイレが見たことないくらい古く、リマは暑かったがエアコンがないのは驚いていた。 宿泊価格は安かった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The hotel is old, the air conditioning works poorly. They are friendly but ineffective. Walking distance from main square is an advantage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by María Concepción Reyna from Mexico

Buen lugar

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
El restaurante de primera..en general muy cómodo. .limpio y todos muy atentos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andres from Guadalajara Jal Mex

feliz en Lima

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
El personal muy atento Brenda la gte muy bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Panama

Reseña

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel regular por el precio, la atencion del personal si es buena, pero el mismo hotel es bastante antiguo, la habitacion era comoda pero la limpieza no era buena una de las toallas tenia manchas. El wifi es pesimo.. El router estaba practicamente fuera de la habitacion y aun asi la señal era de apenas una barra y se perdia la conexion. El desayuno bastante sencillo pero estaba bueno. Por lo general bien por el precio y la ubicacion ya que estaba cerca de los lugares que queriamos ver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland, usa

great deal

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: excellent lobby
Cons: the hotel industry of Peru needs to speed up the check in process, all the passport stuff is ridiculous.
After booking this hotel i read the comments section and was nervous i had made a bad choice. The place was very clean, everyone friendly, no complaints at all. The area was fine, walked around for 30 minutes during the day by myself. Restaurant on the corner (to the right if you are looking at the hotel) was great as well. Went out at night to catch a Taxi to the airport, didn't think the area was bad at all. Living outside of Washington DC (Maryland) this area was not sketchy at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliza from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel velho

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Primeiramente havia feito uma reserva em uma suíte e me colocaram em um quarto simples ... Mas depois de uma hora discutindo eles me mudaram de quarto porém o hotel é muito velho! Isso que não ajudou muito !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Birgitta from Stockholm

Not great for business

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
I was here for a conference and needed to be able to communicate with my colleagues and answer e-mails. The Internet connection was terrible and the staff, who were very busy with a full hotel, were not helpful in this aspect. Was unable to get any work done. The car service connected to the hotel is expensive and they refused to help guests find other taxis. The room was great as I was upgraded due to a full hotel.