Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very pleasant stay

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: friendliness of the staff nice decor cleanliness
Location: they do have a very good sightseeing guide in the room
I was surprised with the decor of the hotel, very pleasant, we were welcomed warmly by the staff when we checked in. the room was ready, and very clean. the only item that was wrong was two of the hanger clips in the closet were broken, I reported that to the front desk when we checked out and they immediately made a note of of the item needing attention. the breakfast menu changed each day, and was pleasant, did not go away hungry. all the staff of the hotel greeted me warmly each time we passed them. When stopping in this area as I travel I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Easy check in. Breakfast limited, should have more variety. Hotel is dated, but pleasant atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check out

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Woke up in the morning by housekeeper to ask us if we were leaving, not once but two more times as we are going down to have breakfast. We still had an hour to checkout. What's the rush?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We had a very nice room - spacious, clean and well appointed. Would recommend this hotel - it was excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima,Ohio

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
It was a nice hotel. With all the luxury's of a four star hotel. Great free breakfast. It was surrounded by all the top restaurants. Very clean and staff very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Good location reasonable price friendly staff pizza lounge was good for quick bite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima,OH

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean, friendly and close to the hwy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean. Enjoyed the breakfast.
Location: Lots of restaurants in the immediate area.
Welcoming staff and a very pleasant hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by gretchen

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, clean rooms, nice amenities. A great place to stay in Lima.
5 out of 5
by Frankie

Amazing stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome