Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was beautiful. Fantastic indoor pool and even a little game room area. The air hockey table was a pleasant surprise. It was easy to find off the highway and had plenty of places to eat nearby. it really was the perfect place to stay. i highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noce stay in Hopkinsville

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Room was comfortable staff was nice and the pool was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Pros: Staff is very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast is excellent. Our room was large and comfortable.
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking distance which is great if you've been driving all day.
We stayed at this hotel for the third time and have consistently had good experiences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Only thing that could of been better is to let the pool stay open later on weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice!

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Great choice!Nice friendly staff. The hotel is located in a quiet area but there are lots of restaurants around for dining choices easy access on and off the interstate. I would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Housekeeping

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Pros: Hotel itself seemed to be kept clean and quiet
Cons: Friendlier staff and better housekeeping
I stayed at the hotel while attending a 2 day meeting. The only thing housekeeping did was pick up dirty towels and replace with 1 clean towel, left a replacement coffee pouch and a bar of soap/shampoo and dumped the trash. They didn't clean the room or make the beds at all. They did bring more towels after we called and asked for them. I went to the front desk the next morning to check out and inform them I expected an adjustment on my bill since they didn't clean it, and a receipt for the room. They said they couldn't provide any of that since it was booked through Expedia that you would have to take care of it. I am the manager of a retail business outlet and went to Lima for a convention with one of my customers. This situation was not only displeasing to me, but completely embarrassed me in front of my customer. I am not very happy. I guarantee that I will not return and neither will my customer. Anybody that we come in contact with wanting to know about this hotel will probably not be staying either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Nice place but some problems.

Posted Mar 8, 2018
I had to switch my stay by one week, my error, and the staff was very accommodating. Really nice place but for a Tuesday night there was a LOT of noise from many rooms on the1st floor. Don't know what was going on but it literally went on all night. They must have had problems in the past because the directory in the room goes into much detail about how loud parties will not be tolerated but it didn't seem to help on my night...very unnerving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff....

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Balcony with overview of pool table, and pool area, as well as some amenities. Room was spacious. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Cons: Breakfast was very good on a Monday. Other days of the week offer less
Very nice hotel - close to a variety of restaurants. The room was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Speedy check in and out! The hotel was clean and well maintained. The pool was nice but could have been warmer. Other than that, it was a nice experience.