Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cómodo hotel a pasos del mar

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Habitación confortable muy buena ubicación. A dos cuadras de Larcomar y del mar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and a great convenient choice for a good valu

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice and a great convenient choice for a good value. Not a lot of bells and whistles but the one thing I will say is I felt very secure! need keys to get to floor. Guest representative at hotel elevator. Very nice staff but not over accommodating. Good choice and easy walk to the popular places
3 out of 5
by GUSTAVO PICCOLI PFITSCHER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Vale cada centavo em Lima!!!

Posted May 7, 2016
Como todos os Ibis você sabe o que esperar. A localização é perfeita. Silencioso e perto de tudo em Miraflores. Voltaria com certeza.
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Guayaquil

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, gran ubicación. .....y excelente precio servicio!!
4 out of 5
by Paola from Rio de Janeiro

Honesta como todo Ibis

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bem localizado e os funcionários muito solícitos. Quarto sem frigobar. Café da manhã caro no hotel, mas em volta tem diversas opções.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: The safe and central location to all the tourist attractions we wanted to visit.
If you can get a really good room rate then this is the ideal location for a few days in Miraflores. Well situated, this hotel is constantly busy with tour groups. While staying there, I had to book an extra room for an unexpected guest and was horrified to see that it cost nearly three times the daily rate I had prepaid some months ago. Our room was spotless and the beds very comfortable, but like all IBIS, floor space is limited and ease of movement is difficult with more than one person in the room. The shower was excellent. The Breakfast buffet looked miserable, so we ate next door at an Italian place for half the price and twice the choice. One afternoon I asked the barman for a small amount (70mls) of cold milk for which he charged me PEN 6.5 -about AU$2.50 and then he spent the next 5 minutes trying to justify it.
4 out of 5
by Lucia C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice, simple hotel with great air conditioning.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, wifi worked, and AC. Also soundproof windows were great, as Lima is a loud city.
Cons: Rooms could be bigger. If you have a lot of stuff it will be tight.
Location: Great to walk on the boardwalk along the beachfront. 10 minutes away walking.
We were in Lima during the hottest time of the year and wanted AC. Ibis has clean, simple, generic rooms. The rooms are small, but sufficient for a night or two. Great location, walking distance to the beachfront. Also, Peru is notorious for the wifi not working in hotels, but the wifi here worked all of the time.