Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kennewcik, WA

Good value for a reasonable price

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Cons: The rooms could be kept cleaner. Floor needed to be mopped and handle doors to the cupboards were sticky.
We reserved our room online and were not certain what to expect as the overall rating was about 3 stars. We found the suite quite comfortable for the cost and I would highly recommend these accommodations for someone who wants a little more than just a hotel room. The suite was very modest-definitely not for someone who wishes for elegant accommodations, but just right for us to use between visits to family and local attractions. The most impressive part of our stay was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Exceptionally personable and professional!
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from Boston, USA

Great experience

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience especially with the receptionist which helped me out to check in a couple hours earlier and accommodate me to stay longer during the checking out due to a night fly. Staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast excellent,I wasn't expecting the variety. The location is not the greatest but my room had view to the sea, very nice. I really would like to comeback and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a clean, safe and reasonable price place to stay in Lima.
3 out of 5
by Tyler from Toronto

MONEY GRABBERS

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
I got to say. NOT IMPRESSED! This is actually a lovely hotel, spacious, and homey. However our flight was cancelled and they were unable to refund our night we missed or bump it up. So we took the 100$ loss. We then had tours booked with some lovely guides who so happened wanted to try some Canadian food... So we invited them in for dinner. Turns out you have to pay for your guests to stay after 10pm (25$ each.) we were very quiet and polite and I would have booked a much more luxourious hotel had I known this was the case. We had also got a towel a little dirty from washing our legs from the streets and they wanted money for that too. It seemed like every we walked by the desk it was about money... So not inviting! I felt as though they didn't care about being hospitable, but looking or money grab! Room was neat and clean... Called for towels and it took an hour though. They washed our dishes from dinner party which i tipped 5$ for. They kept the washroom stocked and the bed made which was nice. They just weren't friendly and we're looking to make more money. If your not going to have guests or use towels when very dirty... Use this hotel. Otherwise spend the extra money me get one with a pool and maybe some policies that don't involve money grabbing.
3 out of 5
by HYUNJUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kurt from Los Angeles

Good stay, especially for the price.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very spacious apartment rooms. Helpful staff. Pillows were really uncomfortable, though. Way too full and firm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Don't stay there

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Avoid this place, stay somewhere else. This place is not even a hotel. There is nothing nearby and is not even close to the airport. Go somewhere else, any place is better than this one I only stay one night, thank God. Expedia should remove this place from their site
4 out of 5
by Koen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by YONG from China

Apartment hotel good for family stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is good for family because it offers a full kitchen, even has rice cooking machine and a juice mixer. I like the spacious apartment with a large living room. This hotel is really by sea side good for a walk, but there is not much nearby. Only one restaurant one block away, and only a mini store at the gas station two blocks away.